OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lux Radio Theater-11"

Title Show Date File Size
Anthology presenting radio versions of movies with famous movie stars.m ---
26 shows on this disc the complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Many are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
The complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Lux Radio Thr - Hired Wife Myrna Loy William Powell.m Nov 3, 1941 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - ` Hold Back the Dawn C Boyer P Goddard S Hayward.m Nov 10, 1941 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Merton of the Movies Mickey Rooney Judy Garland.m Nov 17, 1941 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Mazie Was a Lady A Sothern L Ayres MO Sullivan.m Nov 24, 1941 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - A Mans Castle Spencer Tracy Ingrid Bergman.m Dec 1, 1941 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Doctor Takes a Wife Melvin Douglas ( Pearl Hbr news).m Dec 8, 1941 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - All This and Heaven Too B Davis C Boyer(LQ).m Dec 15, 1941 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Remember the Night F Mac Murray J Arthur.m Dec 22, 1941 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Bride Came COD Bob Hope Hedy Lamaar.m Dec 29, 1941 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Smilin' Through.m Jan 5, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - A Tale of Two Cities.m Jan 12, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Devil And Miss Jones.m Jan 19, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Here Comes Mr Jordan.m Jan 26, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Skylark.m Feb 2, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - City for Conquest.m Feb 9, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Blossoms In The Dust.m Feb 16, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Appointment for Love.m Feb 23, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Great Lie.m Mar 2, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Lady Eve.m Mar 9, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Manpower.m Mar 16, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Strawberry Blonde.m Mar 23, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - I Wanted Wings.m Mar 30, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Fighting 69th.m Apr 6, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Northwest Mounted Police(no open).m Apr 13, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - One Foot In Heaven.m Apr 20, 1942 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Penny Serenade.m Apr 27, 1942 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.