OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lux Radio Theater-17"

Title Show Date File Size
Anthology presenting radio versions of movies with famous movie stars.m ---
26 shows on this disc the complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Many are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
The complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Lux Radio Thr - The Clock (AFRS 47 mins).m Jan 28, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - This Love Of Ours (LQ).m Feb 4, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Now Voyager.m Feb 11, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Captain January (AFRS).m Feb 18, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Thunderhead Son Of Flicka R Mc Dowell.m Feb 25, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Amazing Mrs Holiday Gene Tierney.m Mar 4, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Presenting Lily Mars.m Mar 11, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - A Tale Of Two Cities R Coleman H Angel.m Mar 18, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Wonderman.m Mar 25, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Barnacle Bill W Beery M Main( Rehearsal).m Apr 1, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Honky Tonk.m Apr 8, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Whistle Stop.m Apr 15, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Love Letters.m Apr 22, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Gaslight(notags).m Apr 29, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Tomorrow Is Forever.m May 6, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Pardon My Past.m May 13, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Deadline at Dawn.m May 20, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Music for Millions.m May 27, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - None but the Lonely Heart.m Jun 3, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - And Now Tomorrow.m Jun 10, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Fallen Angel.m Jun 17, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - State Fair.m Jun 24, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Without Reservations Claudette Colbert.m Aug 26, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Our Vines have Tender Grapes.m Sep 2, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Barretts Of Wimpole St Loretta Young.m Sep 9, 1946 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Madame Curie (rehearsal).m Sep 15, 1946 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.