OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lux Radio Theater-21"

Title Show Date File Size
Anthology presenting radio versions of movies with famous movie stars.m ---
30 shows on this disc the complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Some are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
The complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Lux Radio Thr - Cloak And Dagger.m May 3, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Intrique.m May 10, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - I Walk Alone (no open & close).m May 24, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Miracle of The Bells.m May 31, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Jane Eyre (no tags).m Jun 14, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - I Remember Mama(no open).m Aug 30, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Another Part Of The Forest.m Sep 13, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Gentlemans Agreement Gregory Peck.m Sep 20, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Razors Edge Ida Lupino(notags).m Oct 18, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Pitfall AFRS.m Nov 8, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Body and Soul.m Nov 15, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Big Clock Ray Milland Maureen O Sullivan.m Nov 22, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Brief Encounter (no open & close).m Nov 29, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Foxes of Harrow.m Dec 6, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Seventh Veil.m Dec 13, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Miracle On 34th St E Gwenn MO Hara.m Dec 20, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Luck of the Irish.m Dec 27, 1948 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Velvet Touch (no open & close).m Jan 10, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Street with No Name.m Jan 31, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Sitting Pretty.m Feb 14, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Apartment for Peggy.m Feb 28, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Red River John Wayne.m Mar 7, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - What A Woman R Russell R Cummings.m Mar 14, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Song of Bernadette AFRS.m Apr 11, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Treasure of the Sierra Madre.m Apr 18, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - When My Baby Smiles For Me (LQ).m Apr 25, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Paradine Case.m May 9, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - April Showers.m May 16, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - To The Ends Of The Earth.m May 23, 1949 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Mildred Pierce.m Jun 6, 1949 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.