OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lux Radio Theater-26"

Title Show Date File Size
Anthology presenting radio versions of movies with famous movie stars.m ---
23 shows on this disc the complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Some are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
The complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Lux Radio Thr - With a Song in my Heart.m Feb 9, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Lady in the Dark (last 45 mins only).m Feb 16, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Your'e My Everything (AFRS).m Feb 23, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Close to My Heart (AFRS).m Mar 2, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The People Against O' Hara (AFRS).m Mar 9, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - This Woman Is Dangerous (AFRS).m Mar 16, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Fourteen Hours (AFRS).m Mar 23, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Miracle of Fatima (AFRS).m Mar 30, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Angels In The Outfield.m Apr 6, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Deadline USA (AFRS).m Apr 20, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Somebody Loves Me (AFRS).m Apr 27, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Wait Till the Sun Shines Nellie (AFRS).m May 4, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Bishop's Wife.m May 11, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Girl in White (AFRS).m May 18, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Lure of the Wilderness (upcut).m May 25, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - High Tor (LQ).m Jun 1, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - China Run (AFRS) (LQ).m Jun 8, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Lady and the Tumblers (AFRS).m Jun 15, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Fall of Maggie Phillips (AFRS).m Jun 22, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - One More Spring (AFRS) ( Open cut).m Jun 29, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Cynara (AFRS).m Jul 6, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Physician in Spite of Himself.m Jul 13, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Physician in Spite of Himself (AFRS).m Jul 13, 1953 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.