OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Lux Radio Theater-27"

Title Show Date File Size
Anthology presenting radio versions of movies with famous movie stars.m ---
26 shows on this disc the complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Many are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128kbps.m ---
The complete collection contains 782 shows.m ---
Lux Radio Thr - The Birds w/Herbert Marshall (HRT AFRS).m Jul 20, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - One Foot in Heaven.m Jul 27, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Romance to a Degree.m Aug 3, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Leave Her to Heaven (AFRS).m Aug 10, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Edward, My Son(AFRS)(LQ).m Aug 17, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Affairs of Susan (AFRS).m Aug 24, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - One Last September (AFRS).m Aug 31, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - My Cousin Rachel (HRT AFRS).m Sep 7, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Steel Trap (AFRS).m Sep 14, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - I Confess.m Sep 21, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The President's Lady (AFRS).m Sep 28, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Our Very Own (AFRS).m Oct 5, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Breaking the Sound Barrier (AFRS).m Oct 12, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Taxi (AFRS).m Oct 19, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Skirts Ahoy (AFRS).m Oct 26, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Because Of You (HRT AFRS).m Nov 2, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Thunder on the Hill (AFRS) (LQ).m Nov 9, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - It Grows on Trees.m Nov 16, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - The Browning Version (AFRS).m Nov 23, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Undercurrent (AFRS) (LQ).m Nov 30, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Undercurrent (AFRS) (LQ) .m Nov 30, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Man on a Tight Rope (AFRS).m Dec 7, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Million Dollar Mermaid.m Dec 14, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Peter Pan (HRT AFRS).m Dec 21, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - June Bride ( No Tags).m Dec 28, 1953 (Monday)
Lux Radio Thr - Day The Earth Stood Still (HRT AFRS).m Jan 4, 1954 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.