OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Man Called X Complete-02"

Title Show Date File Size
25 shows ALL ARE HQ encodes of 128kbps. ---
Man Called X - Professor Cheney Has Disappeared Nov 3, 1950 (Friday)
Man Called X - Rendezvous with Death Nov 11, 1950 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Warm Welcome Sudden Death Nov 18, 1950 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Dr Alveriz' Laboratory Dec 2, 1950 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Mr X Goes to Syria Dec 9, 1950 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Belgium Congo Dec 16, 1950 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Rhythm of Death Dec 30, 1950 (Saturday)
Man Called X - The Himmler Plates( Operation 50) Jan 6, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Five Ounces Of Treason Jan 13, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Mitsobishi Japanese Underground Jan 20, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Aboard The Orient Express Jan 27, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Pirates Off The Coast Of India Feb 3, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - The Black of Diamonds Feb 10, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - North Of 38 Feb 17, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - A Tiny Bit of Microfilm Feb 24, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Opium Smuggling Mar 3, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Cargo Confidant Mar 10, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - University of Lyden Mar 17, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Ken Goes To Gyatil Mar 24, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - The Blue Unicorn Mar 31, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Land Reclamation Project ( India) Apr 7, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Treason At White Sands Apr 14, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Race Against Death ( Easter Party) Apr 21, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Gun Running In Syria Apr 28, 1951 (Saturday)
Man Called X - Monte Carlo May 4, 1951 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.