OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Mario Lanza-01"

Title Show Date File Size
15 files of shows all are encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Mario Lanza - With Giselle Mackensie Granada Jun 10, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - With Giselle Mackensie Funiculi Funicula. Jun 17, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - With Connie Haines My Song, My Love Jun 24, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - With Giselle Mackensie Funiculi Funicula. Jul 1, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - The World Is Mine Tonight Jul 22, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - Jerome Kern Special Jul 29, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - Cosi Cosa Aug 5, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - The Loveliest Night Of The Year Aug 12, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - I've Got You Under My Skin Aug 19, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - Ah Sweet Mystery Of Life Aug 26, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - Without A Song Sep 2, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - Night and Day Sep 9, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - With A Song In My Heart Sep 16, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - Song Of Songs Sep 23, 1951 (Sunday)
Mario Lanza - Songs From The Great Caruso Feb 26, 1952 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.