OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Michael Shayne Complete-02"

Title Show Date File Size
30 shows all are new encodes from our reels at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
The best quality of Shayne out there with all the shows that are known to exist.m ---
Jeff Chandler stars except where indicated, .m ---
Michael Shayne - The Deadly Dough.m Aug 22, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The Popular Corpse.m Aug 29, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The Bayou Monster.m Sep 5, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The High Priced Twins.m Sep 12, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The Carnival Killer.m Sep 19, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The Constant Companion.m Sep 26, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The Borrowed Heirloom.m Oct 3, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The Eager Victim.m Oct 10, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The Corresponding Corpse.m Oct 17, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The Mail Order Murders.m Oct 24, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The Phantom Neighbor.m Oct 31, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - Tahlanis Tears.m Nov 7, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The Phantom Gun.m Nov 14, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - A Problem In Murder.m Nov 21, 1948 (Sunday)
Michael Shayne - The Queen Of Narcotics ( Hayword).m Apr 3, 1953 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.