OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Milton Berle-01"

Title Show Date File Size
25 shows ALL Higher Quality encodes of 128kbps. ---
Milton Berle - Salute To Great Outdoors Aug 5, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Summer Sports Aug 12, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Relaxation Aug 19, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To The Railroads Aug 26, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To South America Sep 2, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To The American Farmer Sep 9, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Radio Sep 16, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Radio Sep 18, 1947 (Thursday)
Milton Berle - Salute To The Automobile Sep 23, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Brooklyn Sep 30, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To The Old West Oct 7, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Opening Night Oct 14, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Good Health Oct 21, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Navy Day Oct 28, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Football Nov 4, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Election Week Nov 11, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Metropolitan Opera Nov 18, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Thanksgiving Week Show Nov 25, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Public Servants Dec 2, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Prize Fighting Dec 9, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Department Stores Dec 16, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Christmas Show Dec 23, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - New Years Show Dec 30, 1947 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Winter Sports Jan 6, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Wall Street Jan 20, 1948 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.