OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Milton Berle-02"

Title Show Date File Size
25 shows ALL Higher Quality encodes of 128kbps. ---
Milton Berle - Salute To New York Jan 27, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To N.Y. Lottery Feb 3, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - . Miltie Of The Movies Feb 10, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Communications Feb 17, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Women's Rights Feb 24, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Literature Mar 2, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Income Tax Mar 9, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Politics Mar 16, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Spring Mar 23, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Horse Racing Mar 30, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Motoring Season Apr 6, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Season Finale Apr 13, 1948 (Tuesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Education Sep 22, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Old West Sep 29, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Baseball Oct 6, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Theater Oct 13, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Politics Oct 27, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Public Servants Nov 3, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Philadelphia Nov 10, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Football Nov 17, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Thanksgiving Nov 24, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To New York Dec 1, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Radio Dec 8, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Department Stores Dec 15, 1948 (Wednesday)
Milton Berle - Salute To Christmas Dec 22, 1948 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.