OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Mr President-02"

Title Show Date File Size
21 shows ALL encoded at the higher quality of 64 kbps or 128kbps. ---
Mr President - At The Risk Of His Health Jan 23, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Journey To Inauguration Mar 6, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Neverending Day Mar 27, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - The President's Son Apr 3, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - The Former's Cabinet May 8, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Gossip May 15, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - The World Failed Him Jun 26, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - The Man Without a Country Jul 3, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Philip Nolan's Strange Sentence Jul 31, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Tariff Aug 7, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Removing The Bullet Aug 21, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Who Buttered The Banister Sep 11, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - My Son The President Sep 25, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Theodore Roosevelt(inc part2 Only) Oct 2, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Appointment Against The Party Oct 23, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Rain On Inauguration Day Dec 11, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - A Woman's Touch Dec 18, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Man at Gate of World Dec 25, 1949 (Sunday)
Mr President - Mr. George's Attack Jan 1, 1950 (Sunday)
Mr President - New York Committee Jan 8, 1950 (Sunday)
Mr President - The President's World Jan 15, 1950 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.