OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Murder By Experts Complete"

Title Show Date File Size
15 shows encoded at 128kbps.m ---
This includes all known existing episodes of the program.m ---
Good mystery program with scripts by John Dickson Carr.m ---
Murder By Experts - Summer Heat.m Jun 13, 1949 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - Two Coffins To Fill.m Jul 4, 1949 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - Murder By Prescription.m Jul 11, 1949 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - The Creeper.m Jul 23, 1949 (Saturday)
Murder By Experts - Big Money.m Jul 25, 1949 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - Dark Island.m Aug 8, 1949 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - Dig Your Own Grave.m Aug 15, 1949 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - It's Luck That Counts.m Aug 29, 1949 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - I Dreamt I Died.m Sep 12, 1949 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - Return Trip.m Sep 19, 1949 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - Unseeing Witness.m Sep 26, 1949 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - The Missing Mind.m Dec 26, 1949 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - Two Can Die As Cheaply As One.m Apr 17, 1950 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - Conspiracy.m Apr 24, 1950 (Monday)
Murder By Experts - Three's A Crowd.m May 25, 1950 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.