OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "My Favorite Husband-04"

Title Show Date File Size
My Favorite Husband is the name of an American radio program and network television series. The original radio show, co-starring Lucille Ball. ---
and Richard Denning was the initial basis for what evolved into the groundbreaking TV sitcom I Love Lucy. ---
This disc includes 26 shows encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
The entire 4 disc collection contains 107 shows. ---
My Favorite Husband - Learning To Swim. Jun 11, 1950 (Sunday)
My Favorite Husband - Be A Pal. Jun 18, 1950 (Sunday)
My Favorite Husband - Dance Lessons (AFRS). Jun 25, 1950 (Sunday)
My Favorite Husband - Old Clothes Sold. Sep 2, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Gossip (AFRS). Sep 9, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Sculptress. Oct 7, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Dinner for 12. Oct 14, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Safety Drive (AFRS). Oct 21, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - The Football Game. Oct 28, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Night School (AFRS). Nov 18, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Liz's Birthday ( Two Mrs Coopers). Nov 25, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Trying To Marry Off Peggy. Dec 2, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Prize Check. Dec 9, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Christmas Card Pictures. Dec 16, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Christmas Stag. Dec 23, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - The Flimjabs. Dec 30, 1950 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Liz Substitutes in Play (AFRS). Jan 6, 1951 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - The Cuckoo Clock. Jan 13, 1951 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Stretches Truth (AFRS). Jan 20, 1951 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - George Drafted. Jan 27, 1951 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Inferiority Complex. Feb 3, 1951 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - The Black Eye. Feb 10, 1951 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - The Two Mothers In Law. Feb 24, 1951 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - The Passports. Mar 3, 1951 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - The Surprise Party. Mar 10, 1951 (Saturday)
My Favorite Husband - Easter. Mar 24, 1951 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.