OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "NBC University Theater-02"

Title Show Date File Size
NBC University Theater - e039 Red Badge Of Courage May 8, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e040 Heart Of Darkness May 15, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e041 Age Of Innocence May 22, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e042 The Ambassadors May 29, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e043 The Short Happy Life Jun 5, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e044 A Passage To India Jun 12, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e047 Ides Of March Jul 2, 1949 (Saturday)
NBC University Theater - e048 Goodbye Mr Chips Jul 9, 1949 (Saturday)
NBC University Theater - e049 Point Of No Return Jul 16, 1949 (Saturday)
NBC University Theater - e050 How Green Was My Valley Jul 23, 1949 (Saturday)
NBC University Theater - e051 This Side Of Paradise Jul 30, 1949 (Saturday)
NBC University Theater - e052 Death Of A Heart Aug 6, 1949 (Saturday)
NBC University Theater - e054 The Crusaders Aug 20, 1949 (Saturday)
NBC University Theater - e055 Nineteen Eighty Four Aug 27, 1949 (Saturday)
NBC University Theater - e056 Precious Bane Sep 3, 1949 (Saturday)
NBC University Theater - e057 Penrod Sep 25, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e058 Portrait Of A Lady Oct 2, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e059 House Of Mirth Oct 9, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e060 Sister Carrie Oct 16, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e062 Dark Laughter Oct 30, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e063 Dodsworth Nov 6, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e064 Babalon Revisited Nov 13, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e065 For Whom The Bells Toll Nov 20, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e066 Point Of No Return Nov 27, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e067 The Wild Palms Dec 4, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e068 You Can't Go Home Again Dec 18, 1949 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e069 Great Expectations Jan 1, 1950 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e070 Manhattan Transfer Jan 8, 1950 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e071 The Ides Of March Jan 15, 1950 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e072 At Heaven's Gate Jan 22, 1950 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e073 Flowering Judas Pale Horse Jan 29, 1950 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e074 Track Of The Cat Feb 5, 1950 (Sunday)
NBC University Theater - e075 The Light That Failed Feb 12, 1950 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.