OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Nick Carter Master Detective-02"

Title Show Date File Size
32 shows many are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Nick Carter, Master Detective was a Mutual radio crime drama based on tales of the famed detective.m ---
from Street & Smith's dime novels and pulp magazines.m ---
Nick Carter - Murder Goes to College.m Dec 24, 1944 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Murder In A Decanter.m Dec 31, 1944 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Monkey Sees Murder.m Jan 7, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Murder By Fire.m Jan 14, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Death By Richochet.m Jan 21, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Eye For An Eye.m Jan 28, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Ready for Murder.m Feb 4, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Face of Death.m Feb 11, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Mind Over Murder.m Feb 18, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Four Rings of Death.m Feb 25, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Poison with a Past.m Mar 4, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Webs Of Murder.m Mar 11, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Death Goes to the Post.m Mar 18, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Death Behind The Scenes.m Mar 25, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Death at the Studio (LQ).m Apr 1, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Witch of Dondenberg Mountain.m Apr 29, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Vanishing Lady.m May 6, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Mystery of Hangman's Wood.m May 20, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Haunted Rocking Chair.m May 27, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Man Who Lived Too Long.m Jul 1, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - A Penny for Your Thoughts.m Jul 15, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Make Believe Murder.m Jul 22, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Make Believe Murder (MP).m Jul 22, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Unwritten Letter.m Jul 29, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Hanging Paperhanger.m Aug 5, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Sick Statue.m Aug 12, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Case of the Vanishing Postman.m Aug 26, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Talking Tree.m Sep 9, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Howling Horse.m Sep 30, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Case of the Educated Corpse.m Dec 23, 1945 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Case of Shakespeare's Ghost.m Dec 30, 1945 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.