OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Nick Carter Master Detective-03"

Title Show Date File Size
34 shows many are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Nick Carter, Master Detective was a Mutual radio crime drama based on tales of the famed detective.m ---
from Street & Smith's dime novels and pulp magazines.m ---
Nick Carter - Wandering Corpse.m Jan 6, 1946 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Body in the Ice (LQ).m Jan 27, 1946 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Witness Saw Nothing.m Feb 24, 1946 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Eight Records Of Death.m Apr 2, 1946 (Tuesday)
Nick Carter - Disappearing Corpse.m Apr 9, 1946 (Tuesday)
Nick Carter - Nine Hours To Live.m Apr 16, 1946 (Tuesday)
Nick Carter - Little Old Ladies.m Apr 23, 1946 (Tuesday)
Nick Carter - Poker Murders.m May 21, 1946 (Tuesday)
Nick Carter - Demented Daughter.m May 28, 1946 (Tuesday)
Nick Carter - Dictaphone Murder.m Jun 4, 1946 (Tuesday)
Nick Carter - Clumsy Forgeries.m Jun 11, 1946 (Tuesday)
Nick Carter - Make Believe Robbery.m Jun 18, 1946 (Tuesday)
Nick Carter - The Case of the Missing Alarm Clock (LQ).m Jun 25, 1946 (Tuesday)
Nick Carter - The Case of the Useless Shots.m Aug 18, 1946 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Case of the Extra Husbands.m Aug 25, 1946 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Red Goose Murders.m Sep 1, 1946 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Blue Mink.m Sep 15, 1946 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Imitation Robbery.m Dec 22, 1946 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Gold Headed Cane.m Jan 19, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Persistant Beggars (misbeg).m Jan 26, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Careless Employees.m Feb 2, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Crystal Prophesy.m Mar 23, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Chemical Chickens.m Apr 13, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Lucrative Wrecks.m Apr 20, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Luminous Spots.m Apr 27, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Missing Thumb.m May 4, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Sunken Dollar.m Jun 29, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Missing Piano Player.m Jul 13, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Missing Piano Player.m Jul 13, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Wandering Macaroni.m Jul 20, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Lost Symphony.m Aug 3, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - The Bearded Queen.m Sep 7, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Two - Faced Firemaster.m Sep 21, 1947 (Sunday)
Nick Carter - Hermit Thrush.m Oct 12, 1947 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.