OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Old Gold Comedy Theater-02"

Title Show Date File Size
15 shows hosted by silent film comedian Harold Lloyd ALL are encoded at the HQ 128 kbps. ---
Old Gold Comedy Theater - You Can't Ration Love Feb 25, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - Standing Room Only Mar 4, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - The Magnificent Dope Mar 11, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - A Lady Takes A Chance Mar 18, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - Brewster's Millions Mar 25, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - The Major And The Minor Apr 1, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - A Slight Case of Murder Apr 8, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - The Nervous Wreck Apr 15, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - Scatterbrain Apr 22, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - Hired Wife May 6, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - She Loves Me Not May 13, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - Boy Meets Girl May 20, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - June Moon May 27, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - Having Wonderful Time Jun 3, 1945 (Sunday)
Old Gold Comedy Theater - Tom Dick And Harry Jun 10, 1945 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.