OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Pacific Story-01"

Title Show Date File Size
27 shows all at the higher quality encode of 80kbps. ---
Pacific Story - Japan's Dream of World Dominion Jul 11, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Alaska America's New Frontier Jul 18, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Siberia America's Nearest Asiatic Neighbor Jul 25, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - The Old China Aug 1, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - The New China Aug 8, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Monsoon Asia the Geography of Rice and Rain Aug 22, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Monsoon Asia Adventurers and International Rivalries Aug 29, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - India from Clive to Gandhi Sep 5, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - The Islands of the Pacific Sep 12, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - World War I in the Pacific Sep 19, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - The Manchurian Incident and Its Sequel Sep 26, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - China's Exiled Universities Oct 10, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Burma Keystone to the Far East Oct 17, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - The Soviet Asiatics a New Human World Oct 24, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - The Chinese Revolution Oct 31, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - The Philippines and Their Fight for Freedom Nov 7, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Chiang Kai - Shek, Freedom and Equality Nov 14, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Australia Rising Power in the Pacififc Nov 21, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Japan's Dynasty of Terror the Black Dragon Society Nov 28, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Thailand the Enslavement a Free People Dec 5, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Indo - China the Collapse of French Empire in the Pacific Dec 12, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - The Beggars of the Sea Dec 19, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Jose Rizal, Patriot - Matyr of the Philippines Dec 26, 1943 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Hawaii Melting Pot of the Pacific Jan 2, 1944 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Korea Japan's Oldest Enemy Jan 9, 1944 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - New Zealand Sea - Lane Center of the South Pacific Jan 16, 1944 (Sunday)
Pacific Story - Nehru of India the New Man of the New World Jan 23, 1944 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.