OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Red Ryder-01"

Title Show Date File Size
Juvenile western based on the Western comic strip created by Stephen Slesinger and artist Fred Harman.m ---
25 shows encoded at 128kbps.m ---
Red Ryder - Trouble On The Shogono Trail Pt03.m Feb 7, 1942 (Saturday)
Red Ryder - Trouble In Millersville Pt01.m Feb 10, 1942 (Tuesday)
Red Ryder - Trouble In Millersville Pt02.m Feb 12, 1942 (Thursday)
Red Ryder - Trouble In Millersville Pt03.m Feb 14, 1942 (Saturday)
Red Ryder - Shooting At Paradise Pt01.m Feb 17, 1942 (Tuesday)
Red Ryder - Shooting At Paradise Pt02.m Feb 19, 1942 (Thursday)
Red Ryder - Shooting At Paradise Pt03.m Feb 21, 1942 (Saturday)
Red Ryder - Hot Lead In Scorpion Gulch.m Feb 24, 1942 (Tuesday)
Red Ryder - Range War In Payrock Basin.m Feb 26, 1942 (Thursday)
Red Ryder - Indians On Warpath Near Bonanza Mine.m Feb 28, 1942 (Saturday)
Red Ryder - Trouble In Boullion Bend.m Mar 3, 1942 (Tuesday)
Red Ryder - Trouble At Ironhorse Station.m Mar 5, 1942 (Thursday)
Red Ryder - Terror In Pecos Valley.m Mar 7, 1942 (Saturday)
Red Ryder - Dobie Town.m Mar 10, 1942 (Tuesday)
Red Ryder - Case Grande Valley.m Mar 12, 1942 (Thursday)
Red Ryder - Trouble In Frying Pan Valley.m Mar 14, 1942 (Saturday)
Red Ryder - Cherokee Strip.m Mar 17, 1942 (Tuesday)
Red Ryder - Back To Painted Valley.m Mar 19, 1942 (Thursday)
Red Ryder - Sundown Valley.m Mar 21, 1942 (Saturday)
Red Ryder - Sheriff Of Painted Valley.m Mar 24, 1942 (Tuesday)
Red Ryder - Trouble In Pepperwood.m Mar 26, 1942 (Thursday)
Red Ryder - Trouble In Devil's Hole.m Mar 28, 1942 (Saturday)
Red Ryder - Stoney Barton.m Mar 31, 1942 (Tuesday)
Red Ryder - Bucktooth Canyon Dam.m Apr 2, 1942 (Thursday)
Red Ryder - Bank Robbery.m Apr 4, 1942 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.