OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Roy Rogers-02"

Title Show Date File Size
Roy Rogers was an American singer and cowboy actor who was one of the most popular Western stars of his era.m ---
Known as the " King of the Cowboys" his show feature music and a story.m ---
26 shows many encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Roy Rogers - Lyn Snyder and His Son.m Jan 11, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - Owlhoot Trail.m Jan 18, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - Wake of the Storm.m Jan 25, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - Rustlers in Paradise Valley.m Feb 1, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - The Jinxed Ranch.m Feb 8, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - Gold Camp And Winding Creek.m Feb 15, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - Hideaway.m Feb 22, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - Prof. Hanson & Wife.m Feb 29, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - John Kennedy Outlaw.m Mar 7, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - The Lee Burlough Gang.m Mar 14, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - Herb Selby And Counterfeit Money.m Mar 21, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - Death in the Desert.m Mar 28, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - Sid Kenton's Frogs.m Apr 4, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - Teenager.m Apr 11, 1952 (Friday)
Roy Rogers - Trigger Shoots The Works.m Aug 28, 1952 (Thursday)
Roy Rogers - Smugglers Stampede.m Sep 4, 1952 (Thursday)
Roy Rogers - The Fish That Told A Story.m Sep 11, 1952 (Thursday)
Roy Rogers - Red Danger And Black Gold.m Sep 18, 1952 (Thursday)
Roy Rogers - Roguery At The Rodeo.m Sep 25, 1952 (Thursday)
Roy Rogers - Smuggling Aliens.m Oct 2, 1952 (Thursday)
Roy Rogers - Fred Apt Wants To Buy A Ranch.m Oct 9, 1952 (Thursday)
Roy Rogers - About Indians( Young Chief Kachara).m Oct 16, 1952 (Thursday)
Roy Rogers - Lee Fox And Lynn Dean( Lefty Roberts).m Oct 23, 1952 (Thursday)
Roy Rogers - Wailing Gold Mine( Halloween Nugget Norman).m Oct 30, 1952 (Thursday)
Roy Rogers - Range War.m Nov 6, 1952 (Thursday)
Roy Rogers - Paul Roberts Richest Rancher In Paradise.m Nov 13, 1952 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.