OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Rudy Vallee-08"

Title Show Date File Size
Rudy Vallee was an American singer actor bandleader and entertainer. ---
He was one of the first modern pop stars of the teen idol type. ---
He hosted several variety shows on radio.m ---
This disc has 29 files encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128 kbps. ---
The entire 8 disc collection contains 237 files. ---
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Sposin. Mar 7, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Where Or When. Mar 14, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st My Tane. Mar 21, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Fun To Be Fooled. Mar 28, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Silvia. Apr 4, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Maine Stein Song. Apr 11, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Love Is Sweeping The Country. Apr 18, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st So Green. Apr 25, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st A Little Kiss. May 2, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st This Is The Missus. May 9, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart. May 16, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st They Say Its Wonderful. May 23, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Summer Sweetheart. May 30, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st That Old Black Magic. Jun 6, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Our First Adventure. Jun 13, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Yesterday. Jun 20, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Love Is On The Air Tonight. Jun 27, 1946 (Thursday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Love Is On The Air Tonight. Sep 10, 1946 (Tuesday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart. Sep 17, 1946 (Tuesday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Sweet Music. Sep 24, 1946 (Tuesday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st The Most Beautiful Girl In The World. Nov 5, 1946 (Tuesday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st These Foolish Things. Nov 12, 1946 (Tuesday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Meet Me In Monterey. Dec 3, 1946 (Tuesday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Does The Cat See The Bird. Dec 10, 1946 (Tuesday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Oh But I Do. Dec 17, 1946 (Tuesday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Santa Claus Is Coming To Town. Dec 24, 1946 (Tuesday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st There Goes Yesterday. Dec 31, 1946 (Tuesday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st Meet Me In Monterey. Jan 7, 1947 (Tuesday)
Rudy Vallee Show - 1st September Song. Feb 11, 1947 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.