OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Screen Directors Playhouse-06"

Title Show Date File Size
13 half hour and hour long shows almost all are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Radio dramatizations of films.m ---
Screen Directors - Hired Wife.mp Apr 12, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - Humoresque.mp Apr 19, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - Jackpot Apr 26, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - Captain from Castille May 3, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - No Time For Love.mp May 10, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - Rogues Regiment May 17, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - Back Street.m May 24, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - Beyond Glory May 31, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - The Gunfighter Jun 7, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - The Ghost Breakers Jun 14, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - DOA Jun 21, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - Lady Takes A Chance Jun 28, 1951 (Thursday)
Screen Directors - Only Yesterday Jul 5, 1951 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 1 seconds to load.