OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Screen Guild-03"

Title Show Date File Size
Half hour radio dramatizations of films with famous film stars. ---
This collection has 46 half hour shows encoded 64 kbps. ---
The Armed Forces Radio Service versions of the show called Frontline Theater. ---
is also included the entire 8 disc collection contains 366 shows. ---
Screen Guild - Torrid Zone George Raft Paulette Goddard. Jan 25, 1942 (Sunday)
Screen Guild - Bachelor Mother Hernry Fonda. Feb 1, 1942 (Sunday)
Screen Guild - Mr and Mrs Smith Erroyl Flynn Lana Turner. Feb 8, 1942 (Sunday)
Screen Guild - Libertys A Lady Loretta Young. Feb 15, 1942 (Sunday)
Screen Guild - How Green Was My Valley W Pigeon MO Hara R Mc Dowell. Mar 22, 1942 (Sunday)
Screen Guild - Parent By Proxy Jack Benny Paulette Goddard. Mar 29, 1942 (Sunday)
Screen Guild - Tight Shoes Red Skelton Lucille Ball. Apr 12, 1942 (Sunday)
Screen Guild - A Womans Face Bette Davis ( Last Gulf). Apr 19, 1942 (Sunday)
Screen Guild - Yankee Doodle Dandy James Cagney Walter Huston. Oct 19, 1942 (Monday)
Screen Guild - A Yank in the RAF Betty Grable Tyrone Power. Oct 26, 1942 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Take a Letter, Darling Rosalind Russell Cary Grant. Nov 9, 1942 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Bachelor Mother Ann Sothern Fred Mac Murray. Nov 23, 1942 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Ball of Fire Paulette Goddard Kay Kyser. Nov 30, 1942 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Wilbur Brown Habitat Brooklyn(9min only). Dec 1, 1942 (Tuesday)
Screen Guild - Mr and Mrs Smith Joan Bennett Robert Young. Dec 14, 1942 (Monday)
Screen Guild - The Juggler of Our Lady Nelson Eddy Ronald Colman,. Dec 21, 1942 (Monday)
Screen Guild - The Male Animal O De Havilland J Mc Crea J Carson. Dec 28, 1942 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Suspicion B Rathbone N Bruce J Fontaine. Jan 4, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Holiday Inn w/B Crosby D Shore. Jan 11, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - To Be or Not to Be William Powell. Jan 18, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Across The Pacific w/H Bogart&S Greenstreet. Jan 25, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Dodsworth Bette Davis Walter Huston. Feb 1, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Hold Back the Dawn Charles Boyer Susan Hayward. Feb 8, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - They Got Me Covered Bob Hope Dorothy Lamour. Feb 15, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Louisiana Purchase Annabella Victor Moore. Feb 22, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - This Above All Virginia Bruce Herbert Marshall. Mar 1, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Stand by for Action Charles Laughton Brian Donlevy. Mar 8, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Palm Beach Story Claudette Colbert Rudy Vallee. Mar 15, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - For Me And My Gal Judy Garland Gene Kelly. Mar 22, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - This Thing Called Love Alice Faye George Brent. Mar 29, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Journey for Margaret Robert Young Margaret O' Brien. Apr 5, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Pittsburg Marlene Dietrich John Wayne. Apr 12, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Woman of the Year(AFRS FLT). Apr 19, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Woman of the Year Katharine Hepburn Spencer Tracy. Apr 19, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Casablanca Humphrey Bogart Ingrid Bergman. Apr 26, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Nothing but the Truth Frank Morgan Lucille Ball. May 3, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Johnny Eager(AFRS FLT). May 10, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Whistling in Dixie Red Skelton Claire Trevor. May 17, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Shadow of a Doubt w/Joseph Cotton Deanna Durbin. May 24, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Rebecca J Fontaine B Aherne A Moorehead. May 31, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Devil and Miss Jones Laraine Day Charles Coburn. Jun 7, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Love Is News Jack Benny Ann Sheridan. Jun 14, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Back Street Charles Boyer Martha Scott. Jun 21, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Remember the Day Loretta Young Franchot Tone. Jun 28, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Tennessee Johnson Gary Cooper Lionel Barrymore. Jul 5, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Human Comedy Mickey Rooney Frank Morgan. Jul 12, 1943 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Men in White Jean Hersholt James Craig. Jul 19, 1943 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.