OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Screen Guild-07"

Title Show Date File Size
Half hour radio dramatizations of films with famous film stars. ---
This collection has 46 half hour shows encoded 64 kbps. ---
The Armed Forces Radio Service versions of the show called Frontline Theater. ---
is also included the entire 8 disc collection contains 366 shows. ---
Screen Guild - On Borrowed Time Lionel Barrymore. Apr 1, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - A Night to Remember C Trevor B Donlevy. Apr 8, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Her First Beau Elizabeth Taylor. Apr 15, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - The Perfect Specimen Betty Grable. Apr 22, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - The Cowboy and the Lady O De Havilland G Peck. Apr 29, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Bachelor Mother Ginger Rogers David Niven. May 6, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Talk of the Town Ronald Colman,. May 13, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Guest Wife C Colbert F Mac Murray. May 20, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - The Firebrand Douglas Fairbanks Jr. May 27, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Lightnin' Harry Davenport . Jun 3, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - The House on 92nd Street A Sothern W Powell. Jun 10, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Parson of Panamint Charlie Ruggles. Jun 11, 1946 (Tuesday)
Screen Guild - Marriage is a Private Affair Lana Turner. Jun 17, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Barbary Coast Mary Astor. Jun 24, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Come Live with Me Henry Fonda. Jul 1, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - The Great O Malley William Bendix. Jul 8, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - The Glass Key A Ladd M Reynolds. Jul 22, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Naughty Marietta Irene Manning. Jul 29, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Christmas in Connecticut R Reagan J Wyman. Aug 5, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - The Devil and Miss Jones V Johnson D Reed. Aug 12, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Hired Wife Lucille Ball. Aug 19, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Bells of Saint Mary's B Crosby I Bergman. Aug 26, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Weekend for Three Dennis O Keefe Lynn Bari. Sep 2, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Waterloo Bridge B Stanwyck R Taylor. Sep 9, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Arrowsmith Gregory Peck Jean Hersholt. Sep 16, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Susan and God Bette Davis Walter Pidgeon. Sep 23, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Junior Miss Peggy Ann Garner. Sep 30, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Old Lady Shows Her Medals D Fairbanks Jr. E Barrymore. Oct 7, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Michael and Mary H Marshall A Todd. Oct 21, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Adorable Shirley Temple Peter Lawford. Oct 28, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Experiment Perilous R Hussey G Brent A Menjou. Nov 4, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - The First Year Ozzie Nelson Harriet Hilliard. Nov 11, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Blind Alley Edward G. Robinson(LQ). Nov 18, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Arsenic and Old Lace Boris Karloff Eddie Albert. Nov 25, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Love Letters Loretta Young Rex Harrison. Dec 2, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Last of Mrs Cheyney Joan Fontaine. Dec 9, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - This Love of Ours Joseph Cotten Merle Oberon. Dec 16, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Snow White Bergen And Mc Carthy. Dec 23, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Pinocchio Fanny Brice. Dec 30, 1946 (Monday)
Screen Guild - The Yearling Gregory Peck Jane Wyman. Jan 6, 1947 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Dragonwyck G Langan T Wright V Price. Jan 20, 1947 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Heavenly Days Fibber Mc Gee And Molly. Feb 10, 1947 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Kitty Foyle Olivia De Havilland Henry Fonda. Mar 3, 1947 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Philadelphia Story J Stewart C Grant K Hepburn. Mar 17, 1947 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Too Many Husbands B Hope L Ball F Sinatra. Apr 21, 1947 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Pardon My Past M Chapman W Demarest. May 5, 1947 (Monday)
Screen Guild - Brief Encounter Herbert Marshall. May 12, 1947 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 1 seconds to load.