OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Sealtest Variety Theater And Village Store-02"

Title Show Date File Size
A situation comedy show starring Joan Davis and Jack Haley. ---
This disc conatins 21 episodes of The Sealtest Variety Theater. ---
The entire 3 disc collection contains 59 shows encodes at 64kbps. ---
Sealtest Variety Thr - Waiting Room w/Ozzie& Harriet. Sep 9, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - Sir Lancelot Of The Lake w/R Milland. Sep 16, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - Love Pact w/W Powell&H Conreid. Sep 23, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - Pirate Of Orleans w/Robert Colman. Oct 7, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - w/Bob Hope& Robert Young. Oct 14, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - Happy Ending w/D Powell - Abb& Costel. Oct 21, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - Jack Carson& Boris Karloff. Oct 28, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - Slight Of Hand w/EG Robinson. Nov 4, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - w/Don Ameche& Jerry Colona. Nov 11, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - Cavalcade Of Tony Martin. Nov 18, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - w/Donald O Connor& John Lund. Nov 25, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - w/Lum'N Abner. Dec 2, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - w/Jack Benny & George Murphy. Dec 9, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - w/Fibber Mc Gee& Molly. Dec 16, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - Christmas Show w/V Moore&PO' Brien. Dec 23, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - New Years w/L Barrymore&G Moore. Dec 30, 1948 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - w/Cornel Wilde& Ed Gardner. Jan 6, 1949 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - w/Gene Kelly& Dennis Day. Jan 13, 1949 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - w/Lloyd Nolan& Eddie Cantor. Jan 20, 1949 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - w/Douglas Fairbanks& Red Skelton. Jan 27, 1949 (Thursday)
Sealtest Variety Thr - w/Joan Davis& Robert Cummings. Feb 3, 1949 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.