OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Shadow Of Fu Manchu-01"

Title Show Date File Size
84 15 minute shows some encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0001 Smith Enlists the Doctor May 8, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0002 Zayat Kiss Pt01 May 10, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0003 Zayat Kiss Pt02 May 12, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0004 Clue of the Pigtail Pt01 May 15, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0005 Clue of the Pigtail Pt02 May 17, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0006 Redmost Pt01 May 19, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0007 Redmost Pt02 May 22, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0008 Green Mist Pt01 May 24, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0009 Green Mist Pt02 May 26, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0010 Call of Sivi Pt01 May 29, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0011 Call of Sivi Pt02 May 31, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0012 Karameneh Pt01 Jun 2, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0013 Karameneh Pt02 Jun 5, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0014 Andaman Second Pt01 Jun 7, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0015 Andaman Second Pt02 Jun 9, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0016 Golden Flask Pt01 Jun 12, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0017 Golden Flask Pt02 Jun 14, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0018 Spores of Death Pt01 Jun 16, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0019 Spores of Death Pt02 Jun 19, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0020 Knocking on the Door Pt01 Jun 21, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0021 Knocking on the Door Pt02 Jun 23, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0022 Traveler from Tibet Jun 26, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0023 Flower of Silence Jun 28, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0024 Si Fan Move Jun 30, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0025 Talun Mur Chest Jul 5, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0026 Golden Pomegranates Jul 7, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0027 Midnight Summons Jul 10, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0028 Cry of the Nighthawk Jul 12, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0029 Under the Elms Jul 14, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0030 Enter Lt Slade Jul 17, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0031 Climber Jul 19, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0032 White Peacock Jul 21, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0033 Dark Eyes Look Into Mine Jul 24, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0034 Coughing Horror Jul 26, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0035 Questing Hands Jul 28, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0036 Silver Budda Jul 31, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0037 Bells Aug 2, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0038 Six Gates Aug 4, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0039 Purple Shadow Aug 7, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0079 Return OF The Si Fan Aug 7, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0080 Mystery Of The Missing Corpse Aug 8, 1939 (Tuesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0081 The Dead Man Lives Aug 9, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0082 Mysterious Diplomat& His Servant Aug 10, 1939 (Thursday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0085 Council Of Seven Aug 14, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0086 Rescued Aug 15, 1939 (Tuesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0093 Oriental Seduction Aug 23, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0094 trecherous Disguise Aug 24, 1939 (Thursday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0099 Death At The Window Aug 30, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0100 Silent Assassin Aug 31, 1939 (Thursday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0102 Joy Shop Sep 3, 1939 (Sunday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0103 The Wire Jacket Sep 4, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0104 The Man In The Road Sep 5, 1939 (Tuesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0105 New Plans Sep 6, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0106 Drugged Accomplice Sep 7, 1939 (Thursday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0107 In The Clutches Of Fu Manchu Sep 8, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0108 Ransom Demands Sep 9, 1939 (Saturday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0109 The Stone Barrier Sep 11, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0110 Attack Of The Dervishers Sep 12, 1939 (Tuesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0111 The Reborn Prophet Sep 13, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0112 Sir Lionel's Deadly Ruse Sep 14, 1939 (Thursday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0115 Sep 18, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0116 Sep 19, 1939 (Tuesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0117 Sep 20, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0120 Sep 23, 1939 (Saturday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0121 Sep 25, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0126 Sep 30, 1939 (Saturday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0127 Oct 2, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0130 Oct 5, 1939 (Thursday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0131 Oct 6, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0134 Oct 10, 1939 (Tuesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0135 Oct 11, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0142 Oct 19, 1939 (Thursday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0143 Oct 20, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0144 Oct 21, 1939 (Saturday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0145 Oct 23, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0146 Oct 24, 1939 (Tuesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0147 Oct 25, 1939 (Wednesday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0148 Oct 26, 1939 (Thursday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0149 Oct 27, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0150 Oct 28, 1939 (Saturday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0151 Oct 30, 1939 (Monday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0154 Nov 2, 1939 (Thursday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0155 Nov 3, 1939 (Friday)
Shadow Of Fu Manchu - e0156 Nov 4, 1939 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.