OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Sherlock Holmes-02"

Title Show Date File Size
Arthur Conan Doyles master detective.m ---
24 files all encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Sherlock Holmes - Case Of The Out Of Date Murder ( Rathbone).m Sep 17, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Eyes Of Mr Leyton ( Rathbone).m Sep 24, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Problem Of Thor Bridge ( Rathbone).m Oct 1, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Mystery of The Vanishing Elephant ( Rathbone).m Oct 8, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Manor House Case ( Rathbone).m Oct 15, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Great Gandolfo ( Rathbone).m Oct 22, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Murder In The Moonlight ( Rathbone).m Oct 29, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Gunpowder Plot ( Rathbone).m Nov 5, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adventure Of The Speckled Band ( Rathbone).m Nov 12, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Case Of The Double Zero ( Rathbone).m Nov 19, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Case Of The Accidental Murderess ( Rathbone).m Nov 26, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Murder In The Casbah ( Rathbone).m Dec 3, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - A Scandal In Bohemia ( Rathbone).m Dec 10, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Second Generation ( Rathbone).m Dec 17, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Night Before Christmas ( Rathbone).m Dec 24, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Strange Case Of The Iron Box ( Rathbone).m Dec 31, 1945 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Murder In Wax ( Rathbone).m Jan 7, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Murder Beyond The Mountains ( Rathbone).m Jan 14, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Telltale Pigeon Feathers ( Rathbone).m Jan 21, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Strange Case Of The Demon Barber ( Rathbone).m Jan 28, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Indescretion Of Mr Edwards ( Rathbone).m Feb 4, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Guiless Gypsy ( Rathbone).m Feb 11, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Campberwell Poisoners ( Rathbone).m Feb 18, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Terrifying Cats ( Rathbone).m Feb 25, 1946 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.