OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Sherlock Holmes-03"

Title Show Date File Size
Arthur Conan Doyles master detective.m ---
53 files some encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Sherlock Holmes - The Submarine Caves ( Rathbone).m Mar 4, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adventure Of The Living Doll ( Rathbone).m Mar 11, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adventure Of The Blarney Stone ( Rathbone).m Mar 18, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Girl With The Gazelle ( Rathbone).m Mar 25, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - April Fool's Day Adventure ( Rathbone).m Apr 1, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Disappearing Scientists ( Rathbone).m Apr 8, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Mystery Of The Headless Monk ( Rathbone).m Apr 15, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Tinkerville Club Special ( Rathbone).m Apr 22, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Waltz Of Death ( Rathbone).m Apr 29, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Man With The Twisted Lip ( Rathbone).m May 6, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adv Of The Uneasy Chair ( Rathbone).m May 13, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Haunting Of Sherlock Holmes ( Rathbone).m May 20, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Baconian Cipher ( Rathbone).m May 27, 1946 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Stuttering Ghost ( Conway).m Oct 12, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adv of the Black Angus ( Conway).m Oct 19, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - Clue Of The Hungry Cat ( Conway).m Oct 26, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Original Hamlet ( Conway).m Nov 2, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Singular Adventure Of The Dying Schoolboys ( Conway).m Nov 9, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adv of the Genuine Guarnieri ( Conway).m Nov 16, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - Sally Martin ( Conway).m Nov 23, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - Death of Mrs Abernetty ( Conway).m Nov 30, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - Case Of The Coptic Compass ( Conway).m Dec 7, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Elusive Emerald ( Conway).m Dec 14, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - Grand Old Man ( Conway).m Dec 21, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - White Cockerel ( Conway).m Dec 28, 1946 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - Darlington Substitution Case ( Conway).m Jan 4, 1947 (Saturday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Devil's Foot ( Conway).m Jan 13, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Babbling Butler ( Conway).m Jan 27, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adv of the Dying Detective ( Conway).m Feb 3, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Persecuted Millionaire ( Conway).m Feb 10, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adv of the Haunted Bagpipe ( Conway).m Feb 17, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Horseless Carriage ( Conway).m Feb 24, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Queue for Murder ( Conway).m Mar 3, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Ancient Egyptian Curse ( Conway).m Mar 10, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Strange Case of Professor ( Conway).m Mar 17, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adv of the Scarlet Worm ( Conway).m Mar 24, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adv of Maltree Abbey ( Conway).m Mar 31, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adv Of The Tolling Bell ( Conway).m Apr 7, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Carpathian Horse ( Conway).m Apr 14, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Lion's Mane ( Conway).m Apr 21, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Islandof Death ( Conway).m Apr 28, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Pointless Robbery ( Conway).m May 5, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Wystera Lodge ( Conway).m May 12, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Harley Street Murders ( Conway).m May 19, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Submerged Nobelman ( Conway).m May 26, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Red Headed League ( Conway).m Jun 2, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Murder in the Locked Room ( Conway).m Jun 9, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Death in the North Sea ( Conway).m Jun 16, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adv of the Speckled Band ( Conway).m Jun 23, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Adventure of the Innocent ( Conway).m Jun 30, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Adv of the Iron Maiden ( Conway).m Jul 7, 1947 (Monday)
Sherlock Holmes - Dog Who Changed His Mind ( Stanley).m Sep 28, 1947 (Sunday)
Sherlock Holmes - The Missing Heiress ( Stanley).m Oct 5, 1947 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.