OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Space Patrol Complete-02"

Title Show Date File Size
The 30th-century Interplanetary adventures of Commander in Chief Buzz Corry.m ---
of the United Planets Space Patrol and his young sidekick Cadet Happy.m ---
22 files of shows most are encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.m ---
Space Patrol - The Forgotten City Mar 28, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - Vanishing Lake Apr 4, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - The Prisoner Of Pluto Apr 25, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - The Venus Space Factory May 2, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - The Cosmic Ray Detector May 9, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - The Secret Of Sublevel 7 May 16, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - Treachery In Outerspace May 23, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - The Immortal Brain May 30, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - The Indestructible Germ Jun 20, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - The Treasure Of Planetoid-6 Jun 26, 1953 (Friday)
Space Patrol - Winged Spies of Venus Jul 4, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - The Sleeping Demon Of Saturn Aug 1, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - Trouble Aboard Supernova Aug 8, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - Peril Over Jupiter Aug 15, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - The Menace Of Planet X Aug 22, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - The Trap On Planet X Aug 29, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - The Valley Of Dread Sep 5, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - Escape From Planet X Sep 12, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - Spys From Planet X Sep 19, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - Target Jupiter Sep 26, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - Return To Planet X Oct 3, 1953 (Saturday)
Space Patrol - On The Ice Cap Of Planet X Oct 10, 1953 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.