OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Stroke Of Fate Complete"

Title Show Date File Size
13 files all encoded at 128kbps. ---
Stroke Of Fate - Robert E Lee Oct 4, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - Earl Of Essex Oct 11, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - Hamilton Kills Burr In Duel Oct 18, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - Marie Antoinette Had Escaped Death Oct 25, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - Young Abraham Lincoln Had Secured Nov 1, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - Benedict Arnold's Plot To Betray Nov 8, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - Julius Caesar Had Wed Cleopatra Nov 15, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - France Supresses Germany's Rhineland Nov 22, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - Battle Of Quebec Won By Canada Nov 29, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - Alaska Is Not Sold To The US Dec 6, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - Alexander The Great Does Not Die Dec 13, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - Sub Warfare Defeats The British Dec 20, 1953 (Sunday)
Stroke Of Fate - Normans Did Not Conquer England Dec 27, 1953 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.