OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Studio One-01"

Title Show Date File Size
32 hourlong shows some encoded at the HQ encode of 64 or 128kbps.m ---
Studio One - To Mary with Love w/Gene Kelly Dec 9, 1947 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Experiment Perilous (rehearsal) Dec 15, 1947 (Monday)
Studio One - Painted Veils w/James Mason Dec 23, 1947 (Tuesday)
Studio One - So Big w/Joan Blondell(2ndhlf LQ) Dec 30, 1947 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Amazing Dr Clitterhouse w/Paul Muni Jan 20, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - The Great Impersonation Jan 27, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Dodsworth w/Walter Huston Feb 3, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - A Farewell to Arms w/Madeline Carroll Feb 17, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - King's Row w/Robert Young Feb 24, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Uncle Harry w/Michael Redgrave Mar 2, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Sometime Every Summertime w/B Meredith(30min) Mar 9, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - One More Spring w/Susan Peters Mar 16, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - The 39 Steps w/Glenn Ford Mar 23, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Babbit w/Walter Huston Mar 30, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - The Kimballs w/Franchot Tone Apr 6, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - The Glass Key Alan Baxter Apr 13, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - South Riding w/Charles Laughton Apr 27, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Private Worlds w/M Carroll M Mc Cambridge May 4, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Wine Of The Country w/Robert Mitchum May 11, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - The Last Tycoon W Betty Fields May 18, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Angelic Avengers W Anne Blythe May 25, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - One Foot in Heaven w/Franchot Tone Jun 1, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Let Me Do the Talking M Douglas M Mc Cambridge Jun 8, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - The Return of the Native w/Michael Redgrave Jun 15, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Arabesque w/Marlene Dietrich Jun 29, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - Spanish Bayonet w/Burgess Meredith Jul 20, 1948 (Tuesday)
Studio One - The Constant Nymph w/Rosemary Price Jul 27, 1948 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.