OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Superman-04"

Title Show Date File Size
The worlds greatest superhero in a daily 15 minute serial.m ---
199 shows.m ---
Superman - e0167 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 5, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0168 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 7, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0169 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 10, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0170 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 12, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0171 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 14, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0172 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 17, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0173 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 19, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0174 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 21, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0175 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 24, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0176 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 26, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0177 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 28, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0178 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Mar 31, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0179 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Apr 2, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0180 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Apr 4, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0181 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Apr 7, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0182 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Apr 9, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0183 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Apr 11, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0184 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Apr 14, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0185 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Apr 16, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0186 Last Of The Clipper Ships.m Apr 18, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0187 Nitrate.m Apr 21, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0188 Nitrate.m Apr 23, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0189 Nitrate.m Apr 25, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0190 Nitrate.m Apr 28, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0191 Nitrate.m Apr 30, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0192 Nitrate.m May 2, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0193 Nitrate.m May 5, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0194 Nitrate.m May 7, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0195 Nitrate.m May 9, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0196 Grayson Submarine.m May 12, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0197 Grayson Submarine.m May 14, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0198 Grayson Submarine.m May 16, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0199 Grayson Submarine.m May 19, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0200 Grayson Submarine.m May 21, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0201 Radium Mine.m May 23, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0202 Radium Mine.m May 26, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0203 Radium Mine.m May 28, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0204 Radium Mine.m May 30, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0205 Radium Mine.m Jun 2, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0206 Radium Mine.m Jun 4, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0207 Radium Mine.m Jun 6, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0208 Radium Mine.m Jun 9, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0209 Radium Mine.m Jun 11, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0210 Radium Mine.m Jun 13, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0211 Radium Mine.m Jun 16, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0212 Radium Mine.m Jun 18, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0213 Radium Mine.m Jun 20, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0214 White Plague.m Jun 23, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0215 White Plague.m Jun 25, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0216 White Plague.m Jun 27, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0217 White Plague.m Jun 30, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0218 White Plague.m Jul 2, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0219 White Plague.m Jul 4, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0220 White Plague.m Jul 7, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0221 White Plague.m Jul 9, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0222 Fur Smuggling.m Jul 11, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0223 Fur Smuggling.m Jul 14, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0224 Fur Smuggling.m Jul 16, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0225 Fur Smuggling.m Jul 18, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0226 Fur Smuggling.m Jul 21, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0227 Fur Smuggling.m Jul 23, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0228 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Jul 25, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0229 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Jul 28, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0230 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Jul 30, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0231 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 1, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0232 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 4, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0233 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 6, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0234 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 8, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0235 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 11, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0236 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 13, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0237 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 15, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0238 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 18, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0239 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 20, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0240 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 22, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0241 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 25, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0242 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 27, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0243 Dr Roebling and the Voice Machine.m Aug 29, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0244 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 1, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0245 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 3, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0246 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 5, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0247 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 8, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0248 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 10, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0249 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 12, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0250 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 15, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0251 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 17, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0252 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 19, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0253 Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 22, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0254 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 24, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0255 Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 26, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0256 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Sep 29, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0257 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Oct 1, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0258 Metropolis Football Team Poisoned.m Oct 3, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0259 Crooked Oil Association.m Oct 6, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0260 Crooked Oil Association.m Oct 8, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0261 Crooked Oil Association.m Oct 10, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0262 Crooked Oil Association.m Oct 13, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0263 Crooked Oil Association.m Oct 15, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0264 Crooked Oil Association.m Oct 17, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0265 Crooked Oil Association.m Oct 20, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0266 Crooked Oil Association.m Oct 22, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0267 Crooked Oil Association.m Oct 24, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0268 Crooked Oil Association.m Oct 27, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0269 Silver Arrow.m Oct 29, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0270 Silver Arrow.m Oct 31, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0271 Silver Arrow.m Nov 3, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0272 Silver Arrow.m Nov 5, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0273 Silver Arrow.m Nov 7, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0274 Silver Arrow.m Nov 10, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0275 Silver Arrow.m Nov 12, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0276 Pan - Am Highway.m Nov 14, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0277 Pan - Am Highway.m Nov 17, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0278 Pan - Am Highway.m Nov 19, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0279 Pan - Am Highway.m Nov 21, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0280 Pan - Am Highway.m Nov 24, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0281 Pan - Am Highway.m Nov 26, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0282 Pan - Am Highway.m Nov 28, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0283 Pan - Am Highway.m Dec 1, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0284 Pan - Am Highway.m Dec 3, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0285 Pan - Am Highway.m Dec 5, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0286 Pan - Am Highway.m Dec 8, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0287 Pan - Am Highway.m Dec 10, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0288 Pan - Am Highway.m Dec 12, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0289 Pan - Am Highway.m Dec 15, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0290 Pan - Am Highway.m Dec 17, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0291 Mechanical Man.m Dec 19, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0292 Mechanical Man.m Dec 22, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0293 Mechanical Man.m Dec 24, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0294 Mechanical Man.m Dec 26, 1941 (Friday)
Superman - e0295 Mechanical Man.m Dec 29, 1941 (Monday)
Superman - e0296 Mechanical Man.m Dec 31, 1941 (Wednesday)
Superman 1942 The Supercharger.m ---
Superman - e0297 Mechanical Man.m Jan 2, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0298 Mechanical Man.m Jan 5, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0299 Mechanical Man.m Jan 7, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0300 Mechanical Man.m Jan 9, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0301 Leopard Woman.m Jan 12, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0302 Leopard Woman.m Jan 14, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0303 Leopard Woman.m Jan 16, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0304 Leopard Woman.m Jan 19, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0305 Leopard Woman.m Jan 21, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0306 Leopard Woman.m Jan 23, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0307 Leopard Woman.m Jan 26, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0308 Leopard Woman.m Jan 28, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0309 Leopard Woman.m Jan 30, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0310 Leopard Woman.m Feb 2, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0311 Leopard Woman.m Feb 4, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0312 Leopard Woman.m Feb 6, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0313 Ghost Car.m Feb 9, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0314 Ghost Car.m Feb 11, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0315 Ghost Car.m Feb 13, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0316 Ghost Car.m Feb 16, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0317 Ghost Car.m Feb 18, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0318 Ghost Car.m Feb 20, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0319 Ghost Car.m Feb 23, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0320 Ghost Car.m Feb 25, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0321 Mystery.m Feb 27, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0322 Mystery.m Mar 2, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0323 Mystery.m Mar 4, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0324 Mystery.m Mar 6, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0325 Mystery.m Mar 9, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0331 The Wolfe Pt04.m Sep 7, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0332 The Wolfe Pt05.m Sep 8, 1942 (Tuesday)
Superman - e0338 The Tiny Men Pt02.m Sep 16, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0339 Tiny Men Pt03.m Sep 17, 1942 (Thursday)
Superman - e0340 Tiny Men Pt04.m Sep 18, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0344 Tiny Men Pt08.m Sep 24, 1942 (Thursday)
Superman - e0345 Tiny Men Pt09.m Sep 25, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0346 Tiny Men Pt10.m Sep 28, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0348 Mystery in Arabia Pt02.m Sep 30, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0350 Mystery in Arabia Pt04.m Oct 2, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0351 Mystery in Arabia Pt05.m Oct 5, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0352 Mystery in Arabia Pt06.m Oct 6, 1942 (Tuesday)
Superman - e0352 Mystery in Arabia Pt07.m Oct 7, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0354 Mystery in Arabia Pt08.m Oct 8, 1942 (Thursday)
Superman - e0355 Mystery in Arabia Pt09.m Oct 9, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0358 Black Narcissus Pt03.m Oct 14, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0359 Black Narcissus Pt04.m Oct 15, 1942 (Thursday)
Superman - e0360 Black Narcissus Pt05.m Oct 16, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0361 Black Narcissus Pt06.m Oct 19, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0362 Black Narcissus Pt07.m Oct 20, 1942 (Tuesday)
Superman - e0364 Black Narcissus Pt09.m Oct 22, 1942 (Thursday)
Superman - e0367 Headless Indian Pt02of19.m Oct 27, 1942 (Tuesday)
Superman - e0368 Headless Indian.m Oct 28, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0369 Headless Indian.m Oct 29, 1942 (Thursday)
Superman - e0370 Headless Indian.m Oct 30, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0371 Headless Indian.m Nov 2, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0372 Headless Indian.m Nov 3, 1942 (Tuesday)
Superman - e0373 Headless Indian.m Nov 4, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0374 Headless Indian.m Nov 5, 1942 (Thursday)
Superman - e0375 Headless Indian.m Nov 6, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0376 Headless Indian.m Nov 9, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0377 Headless Indian.m Nov 10, 1942 (Tuesday)
Superman - e0378 Headless Indian.m Nov 11, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0379 Headless Indian.m Nov 12, 1942 (Thursday)
Superman - e0380 Headless Indian.m Nov 13, 1942 (Friday)
Superman - e0381 Headless Indian.m Nov 16, 1942 (Monday)
Superman - e0382 Headless Indian.m Nov 17, 1942 (Tuesday)
Superman - e0383 Headless Indian.m Nov 18, 1942 (Wednesday)
Superman - e0384 Headless Indian Pt019of19.m Nov 19, 1942 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 1 seconds to load.