OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Superman-07"

Title Show Date File Size
The worlds greatest superhero in a daily 15 minute serial.m ---
185 shows.m ---
Superman - e1247 The Mystery Of The Dragons Teeth Pt01.m Mar 15, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1248 The Mystery Of The Dragons Teeth Pt02.m Mar 18, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1249 The Mystery Of The Dragons Teeth Pt03.m Mar 19, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1250 The Mystery Of The Dragons Teeth Pt04.m Mar 20, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1251 The Mystery Of The Dragons Teeth Pt05.m Mar 21, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1252 The Mystery Of The Dragons Teeth Pt06.m Mar 22, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1253 The Mystery Of The Dragons Teeth Pt07.m Mar 25, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1254 The Mystery Of The Dragons Teeth Pt08.m Mar 26, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1255 The Mystery Of The Dragons Teeth Pt09.m Mar 27, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1256 The Mystery Of The Dragons Teeth Pt10.m Mar 28, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1258 Story Of The Century Pt01.m Apr 1, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1259 Story Of The Century Pt02.m Apr 2, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1260 Story Of The Century Pt03.m Apr 3, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1261 Story Of The Century Pt04.m Apr 4, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1262 Story Of The Century Pt05.m Apr 5, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1263 Story Of The Century Pt06.m Apr 8, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1264 Story Of The Century Pt07.m Apr 9, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1265 Story Of The Century Pt08.m Apr 10, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1266 Story Of The Century Pt09.m Apr 11, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1267 Story Of The Century Pt10.m Apr 12, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1268 Story Of The Century Pt11.m Apr 15, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1269 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt01.m Apr 16, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1270 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt02.m Apr 17, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1271 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt03.m Apr 18, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1272 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt04.m Apr 19, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1275 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt07.m Apr 24, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1276 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt08.m Apr 25, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1277 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt09.m Apr 26, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1278 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt10.m Apr 29, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1279 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt11.m Apr 30, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1280 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt12.m May 1, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1281 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt13.m May 2, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1282 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt14.m May 3, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1283 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt15.m May 6, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1284 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt16.m May 7, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1285 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt17.m May 8, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1286 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt18.m May 9, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1287 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt19.m May 10, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1288 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt20.m May 13, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1289 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt21.m May 14, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1290 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt22.m May 15, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1291 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt23.m May 16, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1292 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt24.m May 17, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1293 The Hate Mongers Organization Pt25.m May 20, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1294 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt01.m May 21, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1295 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt02.m May 22, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1296 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt03.m May 23, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1297 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt04.m May 24, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1298 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt05.m May 27, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1299 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt06.m May 28, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1300 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt07.m May 29, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1301 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt08.m May 30, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1302 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt09.m May 31, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1303 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt10.m Jun 3, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1304 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt11.m Jun 4, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1305 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt12.m Jun 5, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1306 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt13.m Jun 6, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1307 Al Vincents Corrupt Political Machine Pt14.m Jun 7, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1308 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt01.m Jun 10, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1309 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt02.m Jun 11, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1310 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt03.m Jun 12, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1311 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt04.m Jun 13, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1312 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt05.m Jun 14, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1313 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt06.m Jun 17, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1314 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt07.m Jun 18, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1315 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt08.m Jun 19, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1316 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt09.m Jun 20, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1317 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt10.m Jun 21, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1318 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt11.m Jun 24, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1319 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt12.m Jun 25, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1320 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt13.m Jun 26, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1321 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt14.m Jun 27, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1322 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt15.m Jun 28, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1323 Clan Of The Fiery Cross Pt16.m Jul 1, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1324 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt01.m Jul 2, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1325 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt02.m Jul 3, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1326 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt03.m Jul 4, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1327 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt04.m Jul 5, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1328 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt05.m Jul 8, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1329 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt06.m Jul 9, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1330 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt07.m Jul 10, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1331 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt08.m Jul 11, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1332 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt09.m Jul 12, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1333 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt10.m Jul 15, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1334 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt11.m Jul 16, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1335 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt12.m Jul 17, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1336 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt13.m Jul 18, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1337 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt14.m Jul 19, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1338 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt15.m Jul 22, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1339 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt16.m Jul 23, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1340 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt17.m Jul 24, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1341 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt18.m Jul 25, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1342 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt19.m Jul 26, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1343 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt20.m Jul 29, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1344 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt21.m Jul 30, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1345 Horatio F. Horn Detective Pt22.m Jul 31, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1346 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt01.m Aug 1, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1347 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt02.m Aug 2, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1348 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt03.m Aug 5, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1349 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt04.m Aug 6, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1350 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt05.m Aug 7, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1351 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt06.m Aug 8, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1352 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt07.m Aug 9, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1353 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt08.m Aug 12, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1354 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt09.m Aug 13, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1355 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt10.m Aug 14, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1356 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt11.m Aug 15, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1357 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt12.m Aug 16, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1358 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt13.m Aug 19, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1359 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt14.m Aug 20, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1360 The Secret Menace Strikes Pt15.m Aug 21, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1361 Candy Meyers Big Story Pt01.m Aug 22, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1362 Candy Meyers Big Story Pt02.m Aug 23, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1363 Candy Meyers Big Story Pt03.m Aug 26, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1364 Candy Meyers Big Story Pt04.m Aug 27, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1365 Candy Meyers Big Story Pt05.m Aug 28, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1366 Candy Meyers Big Story Pt06.m Aug 29, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1367 Candy Meyers Big Story Pt07.m Aug 30, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1368 Candy Meyers Big Story Pt08.m Sep 2, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1369 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt01.m Sep 3, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1370 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt02.m Sep 4, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1371 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt03.m Sep 5, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1372 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt04.m Sep 6, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1373 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt05.m Sep 9, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1374 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt06.m Sep 10, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1375 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt07.m Sep 11, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1376 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt08.m Sep 12, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1377 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt09.m Sep 13, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1378 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt10.m Sep 16, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1379 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt11.m Sep 17, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1380 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt12.m Sep 18, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1381 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt13.m Sep 19, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1382 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt14.m Sep 20, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1383 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt15.m Sep 23, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1384 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt16.m Sep 24, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1385 George Latimer Crooked Political Boss Pt17.m Sep 25, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1386 The Dead Voice Pt01.m Sep 26, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1387 The Dead Voice Pt02.m Sep 27, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1388 The Dead Voice Pt03.m Sep 30, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1389 The Dead Voice Pt04.m Oct 1, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1390 The Dead Voice Pt05.m Oct 2, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1391 The Dead Voice Pt06.m Oct 3, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1392 The Dead Voice Pt07.m Oct 4, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1393 The Dead Voice Pt08.m Oct 7, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1394 The Dead Voice Pt09.m Oct 8, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1395 The Dead Voice Pt10.m Oct 9, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1396 The Dead Voice Pt11.m Oct 10, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1397 The Dead Voice Pt12.m Oct 11, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1398 The Dead Voice Pt13.m Oct 14, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1399 The Dead Voice Pt14.m Oct 15, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1400 The Dead Voice Pt15.m Oct 16, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1401 Counterfeit Money Pt01.m Oct 17, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1402 Counterfeit Money Pt02.m Oct 18, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1403 Counterfeit Money Pt03.m Oct 21, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1404 Counterfeit Money Pt04.m Oct 22, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1405 Counterfeit Money Pt05.m Oct 23, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1406 Counterfeit Money Pt06.m Oct 24, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1407 Counterfeit Money Pt07.m Oct 25, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1408 Counterfeit Money Pt08.m Oct 28, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1409 Counterfeit Money Pt09.m Oct 29, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1410 Counterfeit Money Pt10.m Oct 30, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1411 Counterfeit Money Pt11.m Oct 31, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1412 Counterfeit Money Pt12.m Nov 1, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1413 Counterfeit Money Pt13.m Nov 4, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1414 Counterfeit Money Pt14.m Nov 5, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1415 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt01.m Nov 6, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1416 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt02.m Nov 7, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1417 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt03.m Nov 8, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1418 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt04.m Nov 11, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1419 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt05.m Nov 12, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1420 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt06.m Nov 13, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1421 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt07.m Nov 14, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1422 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt08.m Nov 15, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1423 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt09.m Nov 18, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1424 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt10.m Nov 19, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1425 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt11.m Nov 20, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1426 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt12.m Nov 21, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1427 The Disappearance Of Clark Kent Pt13.m Nov 22, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1428 The Secret Letter Pt01.m Nov 25, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1429 The Secret Letter Pt02.m Nov 26, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1430 The Secret Letter Pt03.m Nov 27, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1431 The Secret Letter Pt04.m Nov 28, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1432 The Secret Letter Pt05.m Nov 29, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1433 The Secret Letter Pt06.m Dec 2, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1434 The Secret Letter Pt07.m Dec 3, 1946 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.