OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Superman-08"

Title Show Date File Size
The worlds greatest superhero in a daily 15 minute serial.m ---
61 shows - many at the higher quality encode of 128kbps.m ---
Superman - e1435 The Phony Song Publishing Company Pt01.m Dec 4, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1436 The Phony Song Publishing Company Pt02.m Dec 5, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1437 The Phony Song Publishing Company Pt03.m Dec 6, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1438 The Phony Song Publishing Company Pt04.m Dec 9, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1439 The Phony Song Publishing Company Pt05.m Dec 10, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1440 The Phony Song Publishing Company Pt06.m Dec 11, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1441 The Phony Song Publishing Company Pt07.m Dec 12, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1442 The Phony Song Publishing Company Pt08.m Dec 13, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1443 The Phony Housing Racket Pt01.m Dec 16, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1444 The Phony Housing Racket Pt02.m Dec 17, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1445 The Phony Housing Racket Pt03.m Dec 18, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1446 The Phony Housing Racket Pt04.m Dec 19, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1447 The Phony Housing Racket Pt05.m Dec 20, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1448 The Phony Housing Racket Pt06.m Dec 23, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1449 The Phony Housing Racket Pt07.m Dec 24, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1450 The Phony Housing Racket Pt08.m Dec 25, 1946 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1451 The Phony Housing Racket Pt09.m Dec 26, 1946 (Thursday)
Superman - e1452 The Phony Restaurant Racket Pt01.m Dec 27, 1946 (Friday)
Superman - e1453 The Phony Restaurant Racket Pt02.m Dec 30, 1946 (Monday)
Superman - e1454 The Phony Restaurant Racket Pt03.m Dec 31, 1946 (Tuesday)
Superman 1947 Magic Wishing Ring.m ---
Superman 1947 The Flying Train.m ---
Superman - e1455 The Phony Restaurant Racket Pt04.m Jan 2, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1456 The Phony Restaurant Racket Pt05.m Jan 3, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1457 The Phony Restaurant Racket Pt06.m Jan 6, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1458 The Phony Restaurant Racket Pt07.m Jan 7, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1459 The Phony Restaurant Racket Pt08.m Jan 8, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1460 The Phony Inheritance Racket Pt01.m Jan 9, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1461 The Phony Inheritance Racket Pt02.m Jan 10, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1462 The Phony Inheritance Racket Pt03.m Jan 13, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1463 The Phony Inheritance Racket Pt04.m Jan 14, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1464 The Phony Inheritance Racket Pt05.m Jan 15, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1465 The Phony Inheritance Racket Pt06.m Jan 16, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1466 The Phony Inheritance Racket Pt07.m Jan 17, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1467 The Phony Inheritance Racket Pt08.m Jan 20, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1468 Drought In Freeville Pt01.m Jan 21, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1469 Drought In Freeville Pt02.m Jan 22, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1470 Drought In Freeville Pt03.m Jan 23, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1471 Drought In Freeville Pt04.m Jan 24, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1472 Drought In Freeville Pt05.m Jan 27, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1473 Drought In Freeville Pt06.m Jan 28, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1474 Drought In Freeville Pt07.m Jan 29, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1475 Drought In Freeville Pt08.m Jan 30, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1476 Drought In Freeville Pt09.m Jan 31, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1477 Drought In Freeville Pt10.m Feb 3, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1478 Drought In Freeville Pt11.m Feb 4, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1479 Drought In Freeville Pt12.m Feb 5, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1480 Drought In Freeville Pt13.m Feb 6, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1481 Drought In Freeville Pt14.m Feb 7, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1482 Drought In Freeville Pt15.m Feb 10, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1483 Drought In Freeville Pt16.m Feb 11, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1484 The Monkey Burglar Pt01.m Feb 12, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1485 The Monkey Burglar Pt02.m Feb 13, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1486 The Monkey Burglar Pt03.m Feb 14, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1487 The Monkey Burglar Pt04.m Feb 17, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1488 The Monkey Burglar Pt05.m Feb 18, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1489 The Monkey Burglar Pt06.m Feb 19, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1490 The Monkey Burglar Pt07.m Feb 20, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1491 The Monkey Burglar Pt08.m Feb 21, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1492 The Monkey Burglar Pt09.m Feb 24, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1493 The Monkey Burglar Pt10.m Feb 25, 1947 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.