OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Superman-10"

Title Show Date File Size
The worlds greatest superhero in a daily 15 minute serial.m ---
189 shows.m ---
Superman - Audition Of Bill Johnstone.m Sep 26, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1582 The Secret Rocket Pt01.m Sep 29, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1583 The Secret Rocket Pt02.m Sep 30, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1584 The Secret Rocket Pt03.m Oct 1, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1585 The Secret Rocket Pt04.m Oct 2, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1586 The Secret Rocket Pt05.m Oct 3, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1587 The Secret Rocket Pt06.m Oct 6, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1589 The Secret Rocket Pt08.m Oct 8, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1590 The Secret Rocket Pt09.m Oct 9, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1591 The Secret Rocket Pt10.m Oct 10, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1592 The Secret Rocket Pt11.m Oct 13, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1593 The Secret Rocket Pt12.m Oct 14, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1594 The Secret Rocket Pt13.m Oct 15, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1595 The Secret Rocket Pt14.m Oct 16, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1596 The Secret Rocket Pt15.m Oct 17, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1597 The Secret Rocket Pt16.m Oct 20, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1598 The Secret Rocket Pt17.m Oct 21, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1599 The Secret Rocket Pt18.m Oct 22, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1600 The Secret Rocket Pt19.m Oct 23, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1601 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt01.m Oct 24, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1602 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt02.m Oct 27, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1604 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt04.m Oct 29, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1605 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt05.m Oct 30, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1606 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt06.m Oct 31, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1607 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt07.m Nov 3, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1608 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt08.m Nov 4, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1609 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt09.m Nov 5, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1610 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt10.m Nov 6, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1611 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt11.m Nov 7, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1612 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt12.m Nov 10, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1613 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt13.m Nov 11, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1615 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt15.m Nov 13, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1616 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt16.m Nov 14, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1617 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt17.m Nov 17, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1619 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt19.m Nov 19, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1620 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt20.m Nov 20, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1621 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt21.m Nov 21, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1623 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt23.m Nov 25, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1624 The Ruler Of Darkness Pt24.m Nov 26, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1625 Pennies For Plunder Pt01.m Nov 27, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1628 Pennies For Plunder Pt04.m Dec 2, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1629 Pennies For Plunder Pt05.m Dec 3, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1630 Pennies For Plunder Pt06.m Dec 4, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1631 Pennies For Plunder Pt07.m Dec 5, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1632 Pennies For Plunder Pt08.m Dec 8, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1633 Pennies For Plunder Pt09.m Dec 9, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1634 Pennies For Plunder Pt10.m Dec 10, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1635 Pennies For Plunder Pt11.m Dec 11, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1636 Pennies For Plunder Pt12.m Dec 12, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1637 Pennies For Plunder Pt13.m Dec 15, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1638 Pennies For Plunder Pt14.m Dec 16, 1947 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1639 Pennies For Plunder Pt15.m Dec 17, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1640 Pennies For Plunder Pt16.m Dec 18, 1947 (Thursday)
Superman - e1641 Pennies For Plunder Pt17.m Dec 19, 1947 (Friday)
Superman - e1642 Pennies For Plunder Pt18.m Dec 22, 1947 (Monday)
Superman - e1649 Hunger Inc. Pt04.m Dec 31, 1947 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1650 Hunger Inc Pt05.m Jan 2, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1651 Hunger Inc. Pt06.m Jan 5, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1652 Hunger Inc. Pt07.m Jan 6, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1653 Hunger Inc. Pt08.m Jan 7, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1654 Hunger Inc. Pt09.m Jan 8, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1655 Hunger Inc Pt10.m Jan 9, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1656 Hunger Inc Pt11.m Jan 12, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1657 Hunger Inc Pt12.m Jan 13, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - -e1658 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1659 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1660 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1661 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1662 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1663 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1664 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1665 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1666 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1667 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1668 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1669 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1670 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1671 Dead Mans Secret.m ---
Superman - -e1672 Batmans Great Mystery.m ---
Superman - -e1673 Batmans Great Mystery.m ---
Superman - -e1674 Batmans Great Mystery.m ---
Superman - -e1675 Batmans Great Mystery.m ---
Superman - -e1676 Batmans Great Mystery.m ---
Superman - -e1677 Batmans Great Mystery.m ---
Superman - -e1678 Batmans Great Mystery.m ---
Superman - -e1679 Batmans Great Mystery.m ---
Superman - -e1680 Batmans Great Mystery.m ---
Superman - -e1681 Batmans Great Mystery.m ---
Superman - -e1682 Batmans Great Mystery.m ---
Superman - e1683 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt01.m Feb 18, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1684 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt02.m Feb 19, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1685 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt03.m Feb 20, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1686 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt04.m Feb 23, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1687 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt05.m Feb 24, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1688 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt06.m Feb 25, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1689 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt07.m Feb 26, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1690 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt08.m Feb 27, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1691 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt09.m Mar 1, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1692 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt10.m Mar 2, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1693 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt11.m Mar 3, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1694 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt12.m Mar 4, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1695 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt13.m Mar 5, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1696 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt14.m Mar 8, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1697 The Kingdom Under The Sea Pt15.m Mar 9, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1698 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt01.m Mar 10, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1699 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt02.m Mar 11, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1700 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt03.m Mar 12, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1701 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt04.m Mar 15, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1702 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt05.m Mar 16, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1703 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt06.m Mar 17, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1704 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt07.m Mar 18, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1705 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt08.m Mar 19, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1706 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt09.m Mar 22, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1707 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt10.m Mar 23, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1708 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt11.m Mar 24, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1709 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt12.m Mar 25, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1710 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt13.m Mar 26, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1711 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt14.m Mar 29, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1712 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt15.m Mar 30, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1713 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt16.m Mar 31, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1714 The Mystery Of The Stolen Costume Pt17.m Apr 1, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1715 The Skin Game Pt01.m Apr 2, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1716 The Skin Game Pt02.m Apr 5, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1717 The Skin Game Pt03.m Apr 6, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1718 The Skin Game Pt04.m Apr 7, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1719 The Skin Game Pt05.m Apr 8, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1720 The Skin Game Pt06.m Apr 9, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1721 The Skin Game Pt07.m Apr 12, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1722 The Skin Game Pt08.m Apr 13, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1723 The Skin Game Pt09.m Apr 14, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1724 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt01.m Apr 15, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1725 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt02.m Apr 16, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1726 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt03.m Apr 19, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1727 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt04.m Apr 20, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1728 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt05.m Apr 21, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1729 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt06.m Apr 22, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1730 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt07.m Apr 23, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1731 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt08.m Apr 26, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1732 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt09.m Apr 27, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1733 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt10.m Apr 28, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1734 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt11.m Apr 29, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1735 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt12.m Apr 30, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1736 The Crossword Puzzle Mystery Pt13.m May 3, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1737 The Ghost Brigade Pt01.m May 4, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1738 The Ghost Brigade Pt02.m May 5, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1739 The Ghost Brigade Pt03.m May 6, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1740 The Ghost Brigade Pt04.m May 7, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1741 The Ghost Brigade Pt05.m May 10, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1742 The Ghost Brigade Pt06.m May 11, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1743 The Ghost Brigade Pt07.m May 12, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1744 The Ghost Brigade Pt08.m May 13, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1745 The Ghost Brigade Pt09.m May 14, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1746 The Ghost Brigade Pt10.m May 17, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1747 The Ghost Brigade Pt11.m May 18, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1748 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt01.m May 19, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1749 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt02.m May 20, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1750 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt03.m May 21, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1751 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt04.m May 24, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1752 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt05.m May 25, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1753 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt06.m May 26, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1754 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt07.m May 27, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1755 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt08.m May 28, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1756 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt09.m May 31, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1757 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt10.m Jun 1, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1758 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt11.m Jun 2, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1759 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt12.m Jun 3, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1760 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt13.m Jun 4, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1761 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt14.m Jun 7, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1762 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt15.m Jun 8, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1763 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt16.m Jun 9, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1764 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt17.m Jun 10, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1765 The Mystery Of The Sleeping Beauty Pt18.m Jun 11, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1766 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt01.m Jun 14, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1767 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt02.m Jun 15, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1768 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt03.m Jun 16, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1769 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt04.m Jun 17, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1770 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt05.m Jun 18, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1771 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt06.m Jun 21, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1772 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt07.m Jun 22, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1773 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt08.m Jun 23, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1774 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt09.m Jun 24, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1775 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt10.m Jun 25, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1776 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt11.m Jun 28, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1777 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt12.m Jun 29, 1948 (Tuesday)
Superman - e1778 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt13.m Jun 30, 1948 (Wednesday)
Superman - e1779 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt14.m Jul 1, 1948 (Thursday)
Superman - e1780 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt15.m Jul 2, 1948 (Friday)
Superman - e1781 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt16.m Jul 5, 1948 (Monday)
Superman - e1782 The Secret Of Meteor Island Pt17.m Jul 6, 1948 (Tuesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.