OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Suspense-04"

Title Show Date File Size
51 shows most at the higher quality of 64kbps New DISCOVERED SHOW - .m Jan 31, 1946 (Thursday)
Appointment With Fear - And The Deep Shuddered(BBC) Nov 20, 1945 (Tuesday)
Suspense - Furnished Floor w/Don De Fore Sep 13, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - Library Book w/Myrna Loy Sep 20, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Earth Is Made Of Galss w/J Cotten Sep 27, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - Death on Highway 99 w/George Murphy Oct 4, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - Beyond Good& Evil w/Joseph Cotten Oct 11, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - Summer Storm w/Henry Fonda (AFRS) Oct 18, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - A Shroud for Sarah w/Lucille Ball Oct 25, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - Dunwich Horror w/Ronald Coleman Nov 1, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Bet w/Lee J Cobb Nov 8, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - Murder Off Key w/Zachary Scott Nov 15, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - Nineteen Deacon Street w/Lloyd Nolan Nov 22, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - A Week Ago Wednesday w/Nancy Kelly Nov 29, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - I Wont Take a Minute w/Lee Bowman Dec 6, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Argyle Album w/Robert Taylor Dec 13, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - Double Entry w/Keenan Wynn - Hume Cronyn Dec 20, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - Pink Camillias w/Marsha Hunt Dec 27, 1945 (Thursday)
Suspense - Angel Of Death w/Paul Henreid Jan 3, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Pasteboard Box w/Joseph Cotten Jan 17, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - My Dear Niece w/Dame Mae Whitty Jan 24, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Long Shot w/George Colouris (AFRS) Jan 31, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Lucky Lady w/Fay Bainter (EC) Feb 14, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Lucky Lady w/Fay Bainter (WC) Feb 14, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Consequence w/James Stewart Feb 21, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Black Path Of Fear w/Cary Grant(AFRS) Mar 7, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - No More Alice w/Paul Henreid Mar 14, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Lonely Road w/Gregory Peck Mar 21, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Out Of Control w/Brian Donlevy Mar 28, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Post Mortem w/A Moorehead&H Duff Apr 4, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Name Of The Beast w/Vincent Price Apr 11, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Night Reveals w/Keenan Wynn Apr 18, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Dark Journey w/C Lewis&N Kelly Apr 25, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Crime Without Passion w/Joseph Cotten May 2, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Clock And The Rope w/Jackie Cooper(AFRS) May 9, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Plan w/Claire Trevor May 16, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Leading Citizen Of Pratt County w/Alan Hale May 30, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - The High Wall w/Robert Young Jun 6, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Too Many Smiths w/Hume Cronyn Jun 13, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Your Devoted Wife w/June Duprez Jun 20, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Return Trip w/Elliott Reid Jun 27, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - An Evenings Diversion w/Leon Ames Jul 4, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Feast Of The Furies w/Sheldon Leonard Jul 11, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Photo Finish w/Michael O' Shea Jul 18, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Can't We Be Friends w/Elliott Lewis Jul 25, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Commuters Ticket w/J Carroll Naish Aug 1, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Dead Ernest w/Wally Maher Aug 8, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Last Letter Of Dr Bronson w/Henry Daniell Aug 15, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Great Horrell w/Joan Lorring Aug 22, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - Blue Eyes w/Hume Cronyn Aug 29, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - You'll Never See Me Again w/Robert Young Sep 5, 1946 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Hunting Trip w/V Price&L Nolan. Sep 12, 1946 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.