OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Suspense-07"

Title Show Date File Size
48 shows all but one of them at the higher quality of 64kbps.m ---
Suspense - The Blind Spot w/Edmond O' Brien May 1, 1948 (Saturday)
Suspense - Life Ends At Midnight w/Faye Bainter May 8, 1948 (Saturday)
Suspense - Deadline At Dawn w/H Walker-J Beal May 15, 1948 (Saturday)
Suspense - Summer Night w/Ida Lupino Jul 15, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Deep Into The Darkness w/D Fairbanks Jr Jul 22, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Yellow Wallpaper w/Agnes Moorehead Jul 29, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - An Honest Man w/Charles Laughton Aug 5, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Beware The Quiet Man w/Ann Southern Aug 12, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Crisis w/Martha Scott Aug 19, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Song Of The Heart w/Van Heflin Aug 26, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Morrison Affair w/Madeleine Carroll Sep 2, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Bigshot w/Burt Lancaster Sep 9, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Hitchhike Poker w/Gregory Peck Sep 16, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Celebration w/Robert Young Sep 23, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Man Who Wanted To Be EG Robinson w/Robinson Sep 30, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Night Cry w/Ray Milland Oct 7, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - A Little Piece of Rope w/Lucille Ball Oct 14, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Give Me Liberty w/William Powell Oct 21, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Death Sentence w/John Garfield Nov 4, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Muddy Track w/E Obrien&A Blythe Nov 11, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Sorry Wrong Number w/Agnes Moorehead v5 Nov 18, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Screaming Woman w/Margaret O Brien Nov 25, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Hands Of Mr Ottermole w/C Rains&V Price Dec 2, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Sisters w/Rosalind Russell& Lurene Tuttle Dec 9, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - No Escape w/James Cagney Dec 16, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Holiday Story w/Herbert Marshall Dec 23, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - Break Up w/William Bendix Dec 30, 1948 (Thursday)
Suspense - To Find Help w/G Kelly&E Barrymore Jan 6, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Too Perfect Alibi w/Danny Kaye Jan 13, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - If The Dead Could Talk w/Dana Andrews Jan 20, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Thing In The Window w/Robert Montgomery Jan 27, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Backseat Driver w/Jim& Marion Jordan Feb 3, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - De Mortuis w/Charles Laughton Feb 10, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Catch Me If You Can w/Jane Wyman Feb 17, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Where Theres A Will w/James Mason Feb 24, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Lovebirds w/Joan Fontaine Mar 3, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Three O' Clock w/Van Heflin Mar 10, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Murder Through The Looking Glass w/G Peck Mar 17, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Dead Ernest w/Pat O' Brien Mar 24, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - You Cant Die Twice w/EG Robinson Mar 31, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Noose Of Coincidence w/Ronald Coleman Apr 7, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Murder In Black & White w/Edmund Gwenn Apr 14, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Copper Tea Strainer w/Bette Grable Apr 21, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - - The Lie w/Mickey Rooney ---
Suspense - Death Has A Shadow w/Bob Hope May 5, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Light Switch w/Claire Trevor May 12, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Consequence w/James Stewart May 19, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Night Reveals w/Frederic March May 26, 1949 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.