OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Suspense-08"

Title Show Date File Size
49 shows most of them at the higher quality of 64kbps.m ---
Suspense - The Ten Years w/Joan Crawford Jun 2, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Lunch Kit w/John Lund Jun 9, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Trap w/Agnes Moorehead Jun 16, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Ghost Hunt w/Ralph Edwards Jun 23, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Day I Died w/Joseph Cotten Jun 30, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Nightmare w/Gregory Peck Sep 1, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Chicken Feed w/Ray Milland Sep 8, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Last Confession w/Dorothy Mc Guire Sep 15, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Experiment 6R w/John Lund Sep 22, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Blind Date w/J Havoc&C Laughton Sep 29, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Defense Rests w/Van Johnson Oct 6, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Account Payable w/Edward Arnold Oct 13, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Goodnight Mrs Russell w/Bette Davis Oct 20, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Momentum w/Victor Mature Oct 27, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Search For Isabel w/Red Skelton Nov 3, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Murder & Aunt Delia w/Van Heflin Nov 10, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Red Headed Woman w/Lucille Ball& Desi Arnaz Nov 17, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Long Wait w/Burt Lancaster Nov 24, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Mission Completed w/James Stewart Dec 1, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - For Love or Murder w/Mickey Rooney Dec 8, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Flame Blue Glove w/Lana Turner Dec 15, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - Double Entry w/Eddie Cantor Dec 22, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Bullet w/Ida Lupino Dec 29, 1949 (Thursday)
Suspense - I Never Met The Dead Man w/Danny Kaye Jan 5, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Four Hours To Kill w/Robert Taylor Jan 12, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Escape Of Lacey Abbott w/Willam Powell Jan 19, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Mr Diogenes w/Ozzie& Harriet Nelson Jan 26, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Consideration w/Rosalind Russell Feb 2, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Butcher's Wife w/Kirk Douglas Feb 9, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Murder Strike Three Times w/Marlene Dietrich Feb 16, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Slow Burn w/Dick Powell Feb 23, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Lady Killer w/Loretta Young Mar 2, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Banquo's Chair w/James Mason Mar 9, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Motive for Murder w/Alan Ladd Mar 16, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - One& Ones A Lonesome w/R Reagan Mar 23, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Blood Sacrifice w/Joseph Cotten Mar 30, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Salvage w/Van Johnson Apr 6, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Six Feet Under w/Dan Dailey Apr 13, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Pearls Are A Nuisance w/Ray Milland Apr 20, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Chain w/Agnes Moorehead Apr 27, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Statement of Mary Blake w/Joan Bennett May 4, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Man In The Room w/John Lund May 11, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Angel Face w/Claire Trevor May 18, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Very Much Like A Nightmare w/Dennis O' Keefe May 25, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - A Case Of Nerves - w/Edward G Robinson Jun 1, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - The Case Of Henri Vibard w/Charles Boyer Jun 8, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - The One Millionth Joe w/Jack Carson Jun 22, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - Love Honor& Murder w/Cathy& Elliott Lewis Jun 29, 1950 (Thursday)
Suspense - True Report w/Pat O' Brien Aug 31, 1950 (Thursday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.