OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Tales Of The Texas Rangers Complete-01"

Title Show Date File Size
23 shows all encoded at the Higher Quality encod ---
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Just A Number Apr 13, 1950 (Thursday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - White Elephant Jul 15, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Apache Peak Jul 22, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - The Trigger Man Jul 29, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Quick Silver Aug 5, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Broken Spur Aug 12, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Fool's Gold Aug 19, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Open Range Aug 26, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Play For Keeps Sep 2, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Dead Or Alive Sep 9, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Candy Man Sep 16, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Open And Shut Sep 23, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Clean Up Sep 30, 1950 (Saturday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Living Death Oct 8, 1950 (Sunday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Dead Give - Away Oct 15, 1950 (Sunday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Soft Touch Oct 29, 1950 (Sunday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - White Suit Nov 5, 1950 (Sunday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Blood Relative Nov 12, 1950 (Sunday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Hanging By A Thread Nov 26, 1950 (Sunday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Room 114 Dec 3, 1950 (Sunday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Lucky Dollar Dec 10, 1950 (Sunday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Cactus Pear Dec 17, 1950 (Sunday)
Tales Of The Texas Rangers - Christmas Present Dec 24, 1950 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.