OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Taxi"

Title Show Date File Size
25 shows encoded at 128kbps.m ---
The trials and tribulations of a New York Taxi Driver from South Africa.m ---
Taxi - Red Kowalski Getting Domesticated(S Africa).m Jun 15, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e001 King Size Idiot(S Africa).m Sep 28, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e002 Clean, Clean, Clean(S Africa).m Oct 5, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e003 Fire At The Dock(S Africa).m Oct 12, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e004 It Sure is Hot(S Africa).m Oct 19, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e005 Red Becomes A Hippie(S Africa).m Oct 26, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e006 Night School(S Africa).m Nov 2, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e007 War With The Syndicate(S Africa).m Nov 9, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e008 At The Races(S Africa).m Nov 16, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e009 The Reading Kick(S Africa).m Nov 23, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e010 Red People Singer(S Africa).m Nov 30, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e011 Television Quiz(S Africa).m Dec 7, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e012 The New Cab(S Africa).m Dec 14, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e013 Talent Show(S Africa).m Dec 21, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e014 New Year's Eve(S Africa).m Dec 28, 1969 (Sunday)
Taxi - e015 New York(S Africa).m Jan 4, 1970 (Sunday)
Taxi As Sane as You and Me(S Africa).m ---
Taxi Craps Game at the Car Wash(S Africa).m ---
Taxi French Count(S Africa).m ---
Taxi Myrtle In A Mini Skirt(S Africa).m ---
Taxi Myrtle Is a Pain(S Africa).m ---
Taxi Night School(S Africa).m ---
Taxi School(S Africa).m ---
Taxi The Reading Kick(S Africa).m ---
Taxi Vacation Winner(S Africa).m ---


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.