OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Texaco-02"

Title Show Date File Size
22 Texaco Sponsored shows 21 are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Texaco Star Thr - e017 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Apr 21, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e018 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Apr 28, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e019 With Gordon Mac Rae.m May 5, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e020 With Gordon Mac Rae.m May 12, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e021 With Gordon Mac Rae.m May 19, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e022 With Gordon Mac Rae.m May 26, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e023 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Jun 2, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e024 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Jun 9, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e025 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Jun 16, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e026 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Jun 23, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e027 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Jun 30, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e028 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Jul 7, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e029 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Jul 21, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e030 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Jul 28, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e031 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Aug 4, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e032 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Aug 11, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e033 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Aug 18, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e034 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Aug 25, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e035 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Sep 1, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e036 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Sep 8, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Star Thr - e037 With Gordon Mac Rae.m Sep 15, 1948 (Wednesday)
Texaco Time - w/Al Jolson Deanna Durbin.m Jan 3, 1937 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.