OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Theatre Guild US Steel Hour-01"

Title Show Date File Size
24 hour long shows some at the higher quality encode of 64 & 128kbps.m ---
Theatre Guild - Jacobowsky and the Colonel Sep 16, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - The Guardsman Sep 30, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Ah Wilderness Oct 7, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Sing Out Sweet Land Oct 21, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - At Mrs Beams Oct 28, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Pride and Prejudice Nov 18, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Mornings at Seven Nov 25, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Elizabeth the Queen Dec 2, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Ned Mc Cobbs Daughter Dec 9, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - The Royal Family Dec 16, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Little Women Dec 23, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Knickerbocker Holiday Dec 30, 1945 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Three Men on a Horse Jan 6, 1946 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - The Silver Cord - No Open Jan 13, 1946 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - The Second Man Feb 3, 1946 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - On Borrowed Time Feb 17, 1946 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Dead End Feb 24, 1946 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Strange Interlude pt.2 Apr 7, 1946 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Seven Keys to Baldpate - No End Apr 14, 1946 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Green Pastures Apr 21, 1946 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Mary of Scotland Apr 28, 1946 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Mary, Mary Quite Contrary May 5, 1946 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - Payment Deferred May 12, 1946 (Sunday)
Theatre Guild - They Knew What They Wanted May 19, 1946 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.