OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Theatre Royal-01"

Title Show Date File Size
British anthology series featuring plays based on the best of literature films and English theater.m ---
Sir Lawrence Olivier and Sir Ralph Richardson serve as hosts, narrators and many times portray the leading roles.m ---
22 shows encoded at the higher quality of 128kbps.mp ---
Theatre Royal - e0001 Queen of Spades.m Oct 4, 1953 (Sunday)
Theatre Royal - e0002 The Overcoat.m Oct 11, 1953 (Sunday)
Theatre Royal - e0003 The Tale .m Oct 18, 1953 (Sunday)
Theatre Royal - e0004 The Happy Hypocrite.m Oct 25, 1953 (Sunday)
Theatre Royal - e0005 The Sire De Maletroit's Door.m Nov 1, 1953 (Sunday)
Theatre Royal - e0006 The Judgement.m Nov 7, 1953 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0007 The Purse.m Nov 14, 1953 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0008 La Grand Breteche.m Nov 21, 1953 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0009 Markheim.m Nov 28, 1953 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0011 Zodomirskys Duel.m Dec 19, 1953 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e00[SPCL] A Christmas Carol.m Dec 24, 1953 (Thursday)
Theatre Royal - e0012 The Canterville Ghost.m Dec 26, 1953 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0013 The Country of the Blind.m Jan 2, 1954 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0014 Little Louise.m Jan 16, 1954 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0015 Lord Arthur Savile's Crime .m Jan 23, 1954 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0016 Dr Jekyl and Mr Hyde.m Jan 30, 1954 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0017 The Case of Bardell Vs Pickwick.m Feb 6, 1954 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0018 Bartleby.m Feb 13, 1954 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0019 The Inspector General.m Feb 19, 1954 (Friday)
Theatre Royal - e0020 The Suicide Club.m Feb 27, 1954 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0021 The Outcasts of Poker Flat.m Mar 6, 1954 (Saturday)
Theatre Royal - e0022 Mr Micawber's Difficulties.m Mar 13, 1954 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.