OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "This Is Civil Defense And This Is War"

Title Show Date File Size
This is Civil Defense was created to prepare and educate the public about.m ---
the threat of a nuclear attack as well as natural disasters.m ---
This Is War was a 13 week anti-facist series aired simultaneously on all four networks.m ---
20 shows all recorders at the higher quality encode of 128kbps.m ---
This Is Civil Defense - e0001 The River.m Oct 4, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0002 Guardian Eyes.m Oct 11, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0003 The Evanston Story.m Oct 18, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0004 The Crash.m Oct 25, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0005 The Tornado.m Nov 1, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0006 Men of Action.m Nov 8, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0007 You Shall Have Food.m Nov 15, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0008 The Sky Is Falling.m Nov 22, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0009 Listen Carefully.m Nov 29, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0010 And the Winds Came.m Dec 6, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0011 The Valiant Women.m Dec 13, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0012 Road to Survival.m Dec 20, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is Civil Defense - e0013 My Brothers Keeper.m Dec 27, 1955 (Tuesday)
This Is War - Robt Montgomery, Pete Seeger.m Feb 14, 1942 (Saturday)
This Is War - Your Navy.m Feb 28, 1942 (Saturday)
This Is War - Your Army.m Mar 7, 1942 (Saturday)
This Is War - You're On Your Own.m Mar 21, 1942 (Saturday)
This Is War - Your Air Force.m Apr 4, 1942 (Saturday)
This Is War - Concerning Axis Propaganda.m Apr 18, 1942 (Saturday)
This Is War - To The Young.m May 2, 1942 (Saturday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.