OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "This Is Your FBI Complete-05"

Title Show Date File Size
Crime drama from the files of the Federal Bureau Of Investigation.m ---
71 Shows a few encoded at the higher quality encode of 128kbps.m ---
This Is Your FBI - Captain Larceny.m Mar 9, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Hollywood Shakedown.m Mar 16, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Success Story.m Mar 23, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Saboteurs.m Mar 30, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Soybean Shakedown.m Apr 6, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Runaway Sister.m Apr 13, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Big Fix.m Apr 20, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Wild Ride.m Apr 27, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Profiteers.m May 4, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Corruptors.m May 11, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Straw Hat Shakedown.m May 18, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Old Mother Larceny.m May 25, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Night Rider.m Jun 1, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Return of Father Crime.m Jun 8, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Mountain Murder.m Jun 15, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Traitor.m Jun 22, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Fraudulent Healer.m Jun 29, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Runaway Corpse(repeat o - ).m ---
This Is Your FBI - The Tribal Shakedown.m Jul 13, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Roaring Twenties.m Jul 20, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Connoisseurs of Crime.m Jul 27, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Post Time Stick - Up.m Aug 3, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Adopted Thief.m Aug 10, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Bogus Hijacking.m Aug 17, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Bad Samaritan.m Aug 24, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Ghost Town.m Aug 31, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Curious Fisherman.m Sep 7, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Interrupted Journey.m Sep 14, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Tell - Tale Cargo.m Sep 21, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Harvest.m Sep 28, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Hostage.m Oct 5, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Tropical Frame - Up.m Oct 12, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Stranger.m Oct 19, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Citizen Caldwell.m Oct 26, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Million Dollar Question.m Nov 2, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Traveling Bride.m Nov 9, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Unwilling Host.m Nov 16, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Flying Felon.m Nov 23, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Unhappy Embezzler.m Nov 30, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Un American Patriot.m Dec 7, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Crime for Sale.m Dec 14, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Innocent Santa Claus.m Dec 21, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Intruder.m Dec 28, 1951 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Toy Bandit.m Jan 4, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Protection Peddlers.m Jan 11, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Knockout.m Jan 18, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Fiesta Fugitives.m Jan 25, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Campus Crime Wave.m Feb 1, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Face.m Feb 8, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Old Hat.m Feb 15, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Unwelcome Fugitive.m Feb 22, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Payoff.m Feb 29, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Skyway Man.m Mar 7, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Cross Country Fugitive.m Mar 14, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Corruptors.m Mar 21, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Phantom Hitchhiker.m Mar 28, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Hollywood Shakedown.m Apr 4, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Fast Ball Frame Up.m Apr 11, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Masquerader.m Apr 18, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Loner.m Apr 25, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Couriers.m May 2, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Punch and Judy Shakedown.m May 9, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Man Hunt.m May 16, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Hot Ice.m May 23, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Larceny Express.m May 30, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Jackpot.m Jun 6, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Respectable Felon.m Jun 13, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - The Three-A - Day Fugitive.m Jun 20, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Tell Tale Camera.m Jun 27, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Five Fathom Stick-up.m Jul 4, 1952 (Friday)
This Is Your FBI - Killer For Hire.m Jul 11, 1952 (Friday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.