OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Tom Corbett Space Cadet-02"

Title Show Date File Size
The adventures of Tom Corbett, Astro and Roger Manning, cadets at the Space Academy. ---
As they train to become members of the elite Solar Guard. ---
Each adventure is a half hour episode in 2 parts. ---
24 files all at the higher quality of 128kbps. ---
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Sparkling Meteor Pt01. Apr 8, 1952 (Tuesday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Sparkling Meteor Pt02. Apr 10, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Holiday of Terror Pt01. Apr 15, 1952 (Tuesday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Holiday of Terror Pt02. Apr 17, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - The Riddle of Astro, Pt01. Apr 22, 1952 (Tuesday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - The Riddle of Astro, Pt02. Apr 24, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - The Escort of Death Pt01. Apr 29, 1952 (Tuesday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - The Escort of Death Pt02. May 1, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Danger In Deep Space Pt01. May 6, 1952 (Tuesday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Danger In Deep Space Pt02. May 8, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Marooned With Death Pt01. May 13, 1952 (Tuesday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Marooned With Death Pt02. May 15, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - The Greatest Show In The Universe Pt01. May 20, 1952 (Tuesday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - The Greatest Show In The Universe Pt02. May 22, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Revolt On Prison Rock Pt01. May 27, 1952 (Tuesday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Revolt on Prison Rock Pt02. May 29, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Vultures of Space Pt01. Jun 3, 1952 (Tuesday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Vultures of Space Pt02. Jun 5, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Satellite of Death Pt01. Jun 10, 1952 (Tuesday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Satellite of Death Pt02. Jun 12, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Pursuit Of Danger Pt01. Jun 19, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet - Pursuit Of Danger Pt02. Jun 19, 1952 (Thursday)
Tom Corbett Space Cadet Tracking Stolen Vanadium. ---
Tom Corbett Space Cadet Unknown episode. ---


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.