OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Up For Parole And The Whisperer"

Title Show Date File Size
23 files all are encoded at the higher quality of 128 kbps.m ---
Up For Parole - John Newton Mar 10, 1950 (Friday)
Up For Parole - Paul Botwin Mar 17, 1950 (Friday)
Up For Parole - Eddie Larson Mar 31, 1950 (Friday)
Up For Parole - Harold Edgerton II Apr 21, 1950 (Friday)
Up For Parole - Tyler Graham May 5, 1950 (Friday)
Up For Parole - Clarence Hogan May 12, 1950 (Friday)
Up For Parole - Thomas Hostey May 19, 1950 (Friday)
Up For Parole - Margo Owens Jun 2, 1950 (Friday)
Up For Parole - Clinton Foster Sep 1, 1950 (Friday)
Up For Parole - Fern Russell Oct 6, 1950 (Friday)
Whisperer - Tea Time For Teenagers Jul 8, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - Attempted Murder Jul 15, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - Hippity Hoppity Jul 22, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - Policeman In Danger Jul 29, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - What Ye Sow Aug 5, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - Fight Game Aug 12, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - Into Each Life Aug 19, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - Taken For A Ride Aug 26, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - Stanley Hayes Must Die By Midnight Sep 2, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - Woman On Ice Sep 9, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - Never The Twain Sep 16, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - Police Lieutenant Sep 23, 1951 (Sunday)
Whisperer - Strange Bed Fellows Sep 30, 1951 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.