OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Whistler-06"

Title Show Date File Size
Mostly heard on the west coast it is still one of the best crime melodramas in radio history.m ---
This is our deluxe version completed in 2016-we believe the highest quality collection available.m ---
See Whistler Disc 01 for more information in this deluxe collection.m ---
The entire collection contains 552 shows, this disc has 26 shows.m ---
All Shows at 128kbps, unless marked LQ, those are 32kbps.m ---
Whistler - Trigger Man.m Mar 25, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Three Times a Sinner.m Apr 1, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - The Trigger Man (CHI AFRS#14).m Apr 7, 1946 (Sunday)
Whistler - Terror Stricken.m Apr 8, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Smart Boy.m Apr 15, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Waterford Case.m Apr 22, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Waterford Case (AFRS#193 MP).m Apr 22, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - My Love Comes Home (JC Sum).m Apr 29, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Bright Horizon (AFRS MP).m May 6, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - The Judas Face.m Jun 3, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Quiet Sunday.m Jun 10, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Affair at Stoney Ridge.m Jun 17, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Blind Bet.m Jun 24, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Solid Citizen.m Jul 1, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Confession.m Jul 8, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Custom Built Blond William Conrad ( First Radio Appearance).m Jul 15, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Sell - Out.m Jul 29, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Bulletproof.m Aug 5, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Bulletproof (AFRS#234 MP).m Aug 5, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - A Brief Pause for Murder (LQ).m Aug 9, 1946 (Friday)
Whistler - Stolen Murder.m Aug 12, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - Delivery Guaranteed.m Aug 19, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - The Broken Chain (JC Sum).m Aug 21, 1946 (Wednesday)
Whistler - Stranger in the House.m Sep 2, 1946 (Monday)
Whistler - A Brief Pause For Murder (CHI).m Sep 8, 1946 (Sunday)
Whistler - Witness At The Fountain.m Sep 9, 1946 (Monday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.