OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "X Minus One Complete-01"

Title Show Date File Size
The greatest Science Fiction Radio Program featuring the best.m ---
Science Fiction writers of its day like Ray Bradbury Isaac Asimov Ray Bradbury.m ---
Philip K Dick Robert A Heinlein Frederik Pohl and Theodore Sturgeon.m ---
40 shows encoded at the Higher Quality of 64 & 128kbps.m ---
X Minus One - No Contact Apr 24, 1955 (Sunday)
X Minus One - The Parade May 1, 1955 (Sunday)
X Minus One - Mars Is Heaven May 8, 1955 (Sunday)
X Minus One - Universe May 15, 1955 (Sunday)
X Minus One - Knock May 22, 1955 (Sunday)
X Minus One - The Man In The Moon May 29, 1955 (Sunday)
X Minus One - Perigi's Wonderful Dolls Jun 5, 1955 (Sunday)
X Minus One - The Green Hills Of Earth Jul 7, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - Dr Grimshaw's Sanitorium Jul 14, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - Nightmare Jul 21, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - The Embassy Jul 28, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - The Veldt Aug 4, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - Almost Human Aug 11, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - Courtesy Aug 18, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - The Cold Equation Aug 25, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - Shanghaied Sep 1, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - The Martian Death March Sep 8, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - The Castaways Sep 15, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - And The Moon Be Still As Bright Sep 22, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - First Contact Oct 6, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - Child's Play Oct 20, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - Requiem Oct 27, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - Hello, Tomorrow Nov 3, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - The Dwellers In Silence Nov 10, 1955 (Thursday)
X Minus One - The Outer Limit Nov 16, 1955 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - Zero Hour Nov 23, 1955 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - The Vital Factor Nov 30, 1955 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - Nightfall Dec 7, 1955 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - To The Future Dec 14, 1955 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - Marionettes, Inc Dec 21, 1955 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - A Logic Named Joe Dec 28, 1955 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - The Roads Must Roll Jan 4, 1956 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - Time And Time Again Jan 11, 1956 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - Perigi's Wonderful Dolls (repeat) Jan 18, 1956 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - The Parade (repeat) Jan 25, 1956 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - The Cave Of Night Feb 1, 1956 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - C-chute Feb 8, 1956 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - Skulking Permit Feb 15, 1956 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - Junkyard Feb 22, 1956 (Wednesday)
X Minus One - Hello, Tomorrow (repeat) Feb 29, 1956 (Wednesday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.