OTRNow MP3 Collection Listing
Visit Our Store!

NEW LOWER PRICES! $3.99 per disc! With more discounts on CD Sets! To view the contents of each disc, click on the underlined disc title. To order a disc click on the little shopping cart next to the price.(Or add to cart on the disc contents page.) If ordering a complete set of the same show, don't order them individually,check the price under CD Discount Sets (on the right), and get that 4 or more discs at 25% off! SEE FAQ for additional disc info!

LOOKING FOR 'REGULAR' hourlong CD's - playable on all CD Players - CLICK HERE FOR CDAUDIO

HOW TO USE SEARCH (on the right) - Use a single word or last name (like "Sinatra" or "Snooks")

Listing of "Yours Truly Johnny Dollar-07"

Title Show Date File Size
89 shows some are encoded at the higher quality of 64 and 128 kbps. ---
YT Johnny Dollar - Alder Matter e01 Aug 6, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Alder Matter e02 Aug 7, 1956 (Tuesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Alder Matter e03 Aug 8, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Alder Matter e04 Aug 9, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Alder Matter e05 Aug 10, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Crystal Lake Matter e01 Aug 13, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Crystal Lake Matter e02 Aug 14, 1956 (Tuesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Crystal Lake Matter e03 Aug 15, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Crystal Lake Matter e04 Aug 16, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Crystal Lake Matter e05 Aug 17, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Cranesburg Matter e01 Aug 24, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Cranesburg Matter e02 Aug 27, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Cranesburg Matter e03 Aug 28, 1956 (Tuesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Cranesburg Matter e04 Aug 29, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Cranesburg Matter e05 Aug 30, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Cranesburg Matter e06 Aug 31, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Curse of Kamashek e01 Sep 3, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Curse of Kamashek e02 Sep 4, 1956 (Tuesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Curse of Kamashek e03 Sep 5, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Curse of Kamashek e04 Sep 6, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Curse of Kamashek e05 Sep 7, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Confidential Matter e01 Sep 10, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Confidential Matter e02 Sep 11, 1956 (Tuesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Confidential Matter e03 Sep 12, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Confidential Matter e04 Sep 13, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Confidential Matter e05 Sep 14, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Imperfect Alibi Matter e01 Sep 17, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Imperfect Alibi Matter e02( Does not Exist). Sep 18, 1956 (Tuesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Imperfect Alibi Matter e03 Sep 19, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Imperfect Alibi Matter e04 Sep 20, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Imperfect Alibi Matter e05 Sep 21, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Megs Palace Matter e01 Sep 24, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Megs Palace Matter e02 Sep 25, 1956 (Tuesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Megs Palace Matter e03 Sep 26, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Megs Palace Matter e04 Sep 27, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Megs Palace Matter e05 Sep 28, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Picture Postcard Matter e01 Oct 1, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Picture Postcard Matter e02 Oct 2, 1956 (Tuesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Picture Postcard Matter e03 Oct 3, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Picture Postcard Matter e04 Oct 4, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Picture Postcard Matter e05 Oct 5, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Primrose Matter Pt1 Oct 8, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Primrose Matter Pt2 Oct 9, 1956 (Tuesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Primrose Matter Pt3 Oct 10, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Primrose Matter Pt4 Oct 11, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Primrose Matter Pt5 Oct 12, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Phantom Chase Matter e01 Oct 15, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Phantom Chase Matter e02 Oct 16, 1956 (Tuesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Phantom Chase Matter e03 Oct 17, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Phantom Chase Matter e04 Oct 18, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Phantom Chase Matter e05 Oct 19, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Phantom Chase Matter e06 Oct 22, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Phantom Chase Matter e07 Oct 24, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Phantom Chase Matter e08 Oct 25, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Phantom Chase Matter e09 Oct 26, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Silent Queen Matter e01 Oct 29, 1956 (Monday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Silent Queen Matter e02 Oct 30, 1956 (Tuesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Silent Queen Matter e03 Oct 31, 1956 (Wednesday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Silent Queen Matter e04 Nov 1, 1956 (Thursday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Silent Queen Matter e05 Nov 2, 1956 (Friday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Big Scoop Matter Nov 11, 1956 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Markham Matter Nov 18, 1956 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Royal Street Matter Nov 25, 1956 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Burning Car Matter Dec 9, 1956 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Rasmusson Matter Dec 16, 1956 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Missing House Matter Dec 23, 1956 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Squared Circle Matter Dec 30, 1956 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Ellen Dear Matter Jan 6, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - De Salle Matter Jan 13, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Blooming Blossom Matter Jan 20, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Mad Hatter Matter Jan 27, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Kirby Will Matter Feb 3, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Templeton Matter Feb 10, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Meek Memorial Matter Mar 3, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Suntan Oil Matter Mar 10, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Clever Chemist Matter Mar 17, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Moonshine Murder Matter Mar 31, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Ming Toy Murphy Matter Apr 14, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Melancholy Memory Matter Apr 28, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Peerless Fire Matter May 5, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Michael Meany Mirage Matter May 19, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Wayward Truck Matter May 26, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Mason Dixon Mismatch Matter Jun 9, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Dixon Murder Matter Jun 16, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Funny Money Matter Jun 30, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Felicity Feline Matter Jul 7, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Heatherstone Players Matter Jul 14, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Yours Truly Matter Jul 21, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Confederate Coinage Matter Jul 28, 1957 (Sunday)
YT Johnny Dollar - Wayward Widow Matter Aug 4, 1957 (Sunday)


Visit Our Store!

This page was designed by Designed by Star Creations Inc. © 2010
Programming services provided by St. Kolbe Networking

Page took 0 seconds to load.